Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

SHOTWELL-ROBINSON

Shotwell-Robinson is an oil lease in Taylor County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Cholla (Flippen SD.) field.

7 wells

13bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7B-27318

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Taylor CountyTaylorShackelfordFisherNolanCallahanJonesCokeTaylor County
Taylor County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SHOTWELL-ROBINSON, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jul 2025, at 13 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SHOTWELL-ROBINSON, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jul 2025, at 13 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

7 wells on this lease

Wells on SHOTWELL-ROBINSON
API numberWell no.Status
42-441-336931Active
42-441-337223Active
42-441-337464Active
42-441-337475Shut-in
42-441-337486Active
42-441-337647Active
42-441-337719Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100Jun 1, 2015

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

489 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    7 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Shotwell-Robinson
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-441-337719489
42-441-337647489
42-441-337475489
42-441-337486489
42-441-337464489
42-441-337223489
42-441-336931489

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for SHOTWELL-ROBINSON
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025130$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025120$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024100$70.12$3.01
Nov 20240108$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024110$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024640$79.77$2.54
May 202466172$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024690$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024720$81.28$1.49
Feb 202460169$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024360$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023640$71.90$2.52
Nov 202363170$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023670$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023680$89.43$2.64
Aug 202363168$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Taylor County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Cholla (Flippen SD.) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km