Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

SIDDALL, DAN

Siddall, Dan is an oil lease in Cooke County, Texas, operated by Felderhoff Production Company in the Cooke County Regular field.

1 well

18bbl oil, last 12 months0% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-11517

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Cooke CountyCookeMontagueGraysonCooke County
Cooke County
Oil in Jun 2026
5 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output held steady over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output held steady over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SIDDALL, DAN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output held steady over the last 12 months. 17 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 17 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 17 bblbbl per month010203040Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output held steady over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SIDDALL, DAN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output held steady over the last 12 months. 17 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 17 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month010203040Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on SIDDALL, DAN
API numberWell no.Status
42-097-053221Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Cp Energy, L.l.c.OilGathers100Dec 7, 2021–
Cp Energy, L.l.c.OilGathers50Feb 1, 2016Dec 7, 2021
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers50May 1, 2019Dec 7, 2021
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers50Feb 1, 2013May 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

Permits for Siddall, Dan
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-097-053221–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for SIDDALL, DAN
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202650$84.81$3.15
May 202650$102.13$2.94
Apr 202610$100.32$2.77
Mar 202610$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202510$57.97$4.26
Nov 202510$60.06$3.79
Oct 202510$60.89$3.19
Sep 202510$63.96$2.97
Aug 202510$64.86$2.91
Jul 202510$68.39$3.20
Jun 202560$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202510$63.54$3.42
Mar 202510$68.24$4.12
Feb 202510$71.53$4.19
Jan 202510$75.74$4.13
Dec 202410$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 202410$71.99$2.20
Sep 202420$70.24$2.28
Aug 202420$76.68$1.99
Jul 202410$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202470$80.02$2.12
Apr 202460$85.35$1.60
Mar 202450$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024320$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024100$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023110$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 202300$89.43$2.64
Aug 202300$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km