Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

TCSL

Tcsl is an oil lease in Throckmorton County, Texas, operated by Bridwell Oil Co. in the Travis (Strawn) field.

2 wells

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7B-32257

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Throckmorton CountyThrockmortonBaylorKnoxYoungHaskellArcherThrockmorton County
Throckmorton County
Oil in Feb 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

5 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for TCSL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Oct 2023, at 20 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month05101520Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for TCSL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Oct 2023, at 20 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month05101520Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on TCSL
API numberWell no.Status
42-447-367531Active
42-447-367702Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Sentinel Transportation, LLCOilGathers100May 24, 2018

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

1,280 acres on the newest permit

The wells on this lease state different acreage

The permits state between 640 and 1,280 acres.

Permits for Tcsl
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-447-3677021,280
42-447-367531640

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for TCSL
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report filed––$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026No report filed––$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026No report filed––$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024097$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023200$85.64$2.98
Sep 202380$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023140$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Bridwell Oil Co. in Throckmorton County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km