Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

UNIVERSITY (H) "23"

University (H) "23" is an oil lease in Crockett County, Texas, operated by Digital Operating Company LLC in the Farmer (San Andres) field.

5 wells

256bbl oil, last 12 months−73% vs prior year
RRC lease
7C-07569

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Crockett CountyCrockettIrionUptonReaganCrockett County
Crockett County
Oil in Mar 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 7 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 73% over the last 12 months

4 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 73% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIVERSITY (H) "23", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 73% over the last 12 months. 115 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 423 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 115 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 73% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIVERSITY (H) "23", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 73% over the last 12 months. 115 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 423 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Jul 2022

Operators of this lease over timeEndeavor Energy Resources L.P., Jan 2020 to Jun 2022; Digital Operating Company LLC, Jul 2022 to Mar 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jul 2022Endeavor Energy Resources L.P.Jan 2020 to Jun 2022Digital Operating Company LLCJul 2022 to now
Operators of this lease over timeEndeavor Energy Resources L.P., Jan 2020 to Jun 2022; Digital Operating Company LLC, Jul 2022 to Mar 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jul 2022Endeavor Energy Resources L.P.Jan 2020 to Jun 2022Digital Operating Company LLCJul 2022 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

5 wells on this lease

Wells on UNIVERSITY (H) "23"
API numberWell no.Status
42-105-319811Active
42-105-341332Active
42-105-348073Active
42-105-348634Active
42-105-349665Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Oasis Transp & Marketing Corp.OilGathers100Nov 1, 2019–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Sep 1, 2004Nov 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

159 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 159 and 317 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Worth asking

    A Rule 37 case is listed

    The RRC permit records list a Rule 37 case. This does not establish your royalty share. Ask for the permit and unit plat for your well.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for University (H) "23"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-105-349665159
42-105-348634159
42-105-348073159
42-105-341332159
42-105-319811317

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for UNIVERSITY (H) "23"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report––$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026No report––$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Digital Operating00$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Digital Operating00$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Digital Operating00$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Digital Operating3217$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Digital Operating00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Digital Operating2621$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Digital Operating3030$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Digital Operating2716$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Digital Operating3938$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Digital Operating3167$68.17$3.02
May 2025Digital Operating5311$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Digital Operating1851$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Digital Operating350$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Digital Operating3130$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Digital Operating3878$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Digital Operating310$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Digital Operating3531$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Digital Operating4235$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Digital Operating3539$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Digital Operating3535$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Digital Operating2968$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Digital Operating330$79.77$2.54
May 2024Digital Operating4482$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Digital Operating5644$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Digital Operating5140$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Digital Operating3841$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Digital Operating1941$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Digital Operating370$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Digital Operating3847$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Digital Operating4640$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Digital Operating3739$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Digital Operating6280$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Digital Operating Company LLC in Crockett County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km