Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

UNIVERSITY (M) "12-B"

University (M) "12-B" is an oil lease in Crockett County, Texas, operated by Digital Operating Company LLC in the Farmer (San Andres) field.

4 wells

978bbl oil, last 12 months+9% vs prior year
RRC lease
7C-07367

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Crockett CountyCrockettIrionUptonReaganCrockett County
Crockett County
Oil in Mar 2026
89 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 4 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 9% over the last 12 months

4 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 9% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIVERSITY (M) "12-B", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 9% over the last 12 months. 702 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 647 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 702 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 9% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIVERSITY (M) "12-B", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 9% over the last 12 months. 702 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 647 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Jul 2022

Operators of this lease over timeEndeavor Energy Resources L.P., Jan 2020 to Jun 2022; Digital Operating Company LLC, Jul 2022 to Mar 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jul 2022Endeavor Energy Resources L.P.Jan 2020 to Jun 2022Digital Operating Company LLCJul 2022 to now
Operators of this lease over timeEndeavor Energy Resources L.P., Jan 2020 to Jun 2022; Digital Operating Company LLC, Jul 2022 to Mar 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jul 2022Endeavor Energy Resources L.P.Jan 2020 to Jun 2022Digital Operating Company LLCJul 2022 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

4 wells on this lease

Wells on UNIVERSITY (M) "12-B"
API numberWell no.Status
42-105-317131Active
42-105-317412Active
42-105-328123Active
42-105-328304Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Oasis Transp & Marketing Corp.OilGathers50Dec 18, 2024–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers50Dec 18, 2024–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100May 1, 2020Dec 18, 2024
Wtg Gas Processing, L.p.Casinghead gasGathers100May 1, 2020Mar 1, 2022
Wtg Gas Processing, L.p.Casinghead gasBuys100May 1, 2020Mar 1, 2022
Enlink Crude Purchasing LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2019May 1, 2020
Davis Gas Processing, Inc.Casinghead gasGathers100Feb 1, 2006Nov 1, 2019
Davis Gas Processing, Inc.Casinghead gasBuys100Feb 1, 2006Nov 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

87 acres on the newest permit

Permits for University (M) "12-B"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-105-32812387
42-105-32830487
42-105-31741287
42-105-31713187

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for UNIVERSITY (M) "12-B"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report––$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026No report––$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Digital Operating8972$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Digital Operating72127$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Digital Operating750$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Digital Operating87114$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Digital Operating900$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Digital Operating890$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Digital Operating7884$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Digital Operating122113$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Digital Operating5538$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Digital Operating100134$68.17$3.02
May 2025Digital Operating660$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Digital Operating55121$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Digital Operating430$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Digital Operating310$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Digital Operating3372$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Digital Operating480$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Digital Operating6464$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Digital Operating66107$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Digital Operating440$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Digital Operating42169$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Digital Operating400$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Digital Operating530$79.77$2.54
May 2024Digital Operating35153$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Digital Operating370$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Digital Operating540$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Digital Operating550$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Digital Operating490$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Digital Operating610$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Digital Operating1510$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Digital Operating98160$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Digital Operating560$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Digital Operating930$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Digital Operating Company LLC in Crockett County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

New drilling permits in Crockett County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.