Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

UNIVERSITY (M) 7

University (M) 7 is an oil lease in Crockett County, Texas, operated by Digital Operating Company LLC in the Farmer (San Andres) field.

Oil lease dossier

7bbl oil, last 12 months−75% vs prior year
RRC lease
7C-14456

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Crockett CountyCrockettIrionUptonReaganCrockett County
Crockett County
Oil in Mar 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 75% over the last 12 months

4 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 75% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIVERSITY (M) 7, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 75% over the last 12 months. 3 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 12 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 3 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 75% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIVERSITY (M) 7, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 75% over the last 12 months. 3 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 12 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Jul 2022

Operators of this lease over timeEndeavor Energy Resources L.P., Jan 2020 to Jun 2022; Digital Operating Company LLC, Jul 2022 to Mar 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jul 2022Endeavor Energy Resources L.P.Jan 2020 to Jun 2022Digital Operating Company LLCJul 2022 to now
Operators of this lease over timeEndeavor Energy Resources L.P., Jan 2020 to Jun 2022; Digital Operating Company LLC, Jul 2022 to Mar 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jul 2022Endeavor Energy Resources L.P.Jan 2020 to Jun 2022Digital Operating Company LLCJul 2022 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Wells on this lease

No wells are linked to this lease in our data

Production is still reported at lease level.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Oasis Transp & Marketing Corp.OilGathers50Dec 18, 2024–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers50Dec 18, 2024–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100May 1, 2020Dec 18, 2024
Enlink Crude Purchasing LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2019May 1, 2020
Davis Gas Processing, Inc.Casinghead gasGathers100Feb 1, 2006Nov 1, 2019
Davis Gas Processing, Inc.Casinghead gasBuys100Feb 1, 2006Nov 1, 2019
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyOilGathers100Mar 1, 2017Nov 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

320 acres on the newest permit

Permits for University (M) 7
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-105-348773320

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for UNIVERSITY (M) 7
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report––$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026No report––$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Digital Operating00$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Digital Operating00$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Digital Operating00$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Digital Operating00$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Digital Operating00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Digital Operating10$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Digital Operating10$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Digital Operating10$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Digital Operating10$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Digital Operating10$68.17$3.02
May 2025Digital Operating10$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Digital Operating10$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Digital Operating10$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Digital Operating10$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Digital Operating10$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Digital Operating153$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Digital Operating10$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Digital Operating10$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Digital Operating10$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Digital Operating10$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Digital Operating70$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Digital Operating70$79.77$2.54
May 2024Digital Operating180$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Digital Operating120$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Digital Operating230$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Digital Operating350$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Digital Operating23160$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Digital Operating350$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Digital Operating520$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Digital Operating290$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Digital Operating41163$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Digital Operating260$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Digital Operating Company LLC in Crockett County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

New drilling permits in Crockett County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.