Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

UNIVERSITY OHIO B

University Ohio B is an oil lease in Crockett County, Texas, operated by Digital Operating Company LLC in the Farmer (San Andres) field.

9 wells

545bbl oil, last 12 months−22% vs prior year
RRC lease
7C-00456

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Crockett CountyCrockettIrionUptonReaganCrockett County
Crockett County
Oil in Mar 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 4 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 22% over the last 12 months

4 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 22% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIVERSITY OHIO B, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 22% over the last 12 months. 459 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 590 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 459 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 22% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIVERSITY OHIO B, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 22% over the last 12 months. 459 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 590 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Jul 2022

Operators of this lease over timeEndeavor Energy Resources L.P., Jan 2020 to Jun 2022; Digital Operating Company LLC, Jul 2022 to Mar 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jul 2022Endeavor Energy Resources L.P.Jan 2020 to Jun 2022Digital Operating Company LLCJul 2022 to now
Operators of this lease over timeEndeavor Energy Resources L.P., Jan 2020 to Jun 2022; Digital Operating Company LLC, Jul 2022 to Mar 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jul 2022Endeavor Energy Resources L.P.Jan 2020 to Jun 2022Digital Operating Company LLCJul 2022 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

9 wells on this lease

Wells on UNIVERSITY OHIO B
API numberWell no.Status
42-105-013021Active
42-105-013032Active
42-105-013043Active
42-105-013054Active
42-105-013065Active
42-105-013076Active
42-105-013087Active
42-105-013098Active
42-105-364661WShut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Oasis Transp & Marketing Corp.OilGathers50Dec 18, 2024–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers50Dec 18, 2024–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100May 1, 2020Dec 18, 2024
Enlink Crude Purchasing LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2019May 1, 2020
Davis Gas Processing, Inc.Casinghead gasGathers100Aug 1, 2005Nov 1, 2019
Davis Gas Processing, Inc.Casinghead gasBuys100Aug 1, 2005Nov 1, 2019
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyOilGathers100Mar 1, 2017Nov 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

166.10 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    9 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for University Ohio B
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-105-364661W166.10
42-105-013021–
42-105-013032–
42-105-013043–
42-105-013054–
42-105-013065–
42-105-013076–
42-105-013087–
42-105-013098–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for UNIVERSITY OHIO B
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report––$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026No report––$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Digital Operating0117$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Digital Operating670$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Digital Operating4283$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Digital Operating7180$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Digital Operating70143$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Digital Operating113143$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Digital Operating400$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Digital Operating56195$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Digital Operating280$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Digital Operating190$68.17$3.02
May 2025Digital Operating170$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Digital Operating220$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Digital Operating320$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Digital Operating3036$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Digital Operating5140$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Digital Operating6573$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Digital Operating5980$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Digital Operating7250$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Digital Operating89144$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Digital Operating106169$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Digital Operating107155$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Digital Operating820$79.77$2.54
May 2024Digital Operating85149$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Digital Operating830$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Digital Operating109161$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Digital Operating970$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Digital Operating89135$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Digital Operating1080$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Digital Operating124162$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Digital Operating970$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Digital Operating100154$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Digital Operating131153$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Digital Operating Company LLC in Crockett County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

New drilling permits in Crockett County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.