Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

WADE, I. B.

Wade, I. B. is an oil lease in Scurry County, Texas, operated by Rusk Co. Well Service Co., Inc. in the Sharon Ridge (Clear Fork) field.

3 wells

2,061bbl oil, last 12 months−11% vs prior year
RRC lease
8A-14427

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Scurry CountyScurryFisherGarzaStonewallKentBordenScurry County
Scurry County
Oil in Jun 2026
127 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WADE, I. B., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 months. 1,891 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,115 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,891 bblbbl per month050100150200250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WADE, I. B., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 months. 1,891 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,115 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on WADE, I. B.
API numberWell no.Status
42-415-002121Shut-in
42-415-307101 CActive
42-415-333962Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Nov 1, 2002Dec 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

20 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Wade, I. B.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-415-33396220
42-415-00212120
42-415-307101 C–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for WADE, I. B.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20261270$84.81$3.15
May 20261750$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026172172$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026185351$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026172172$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026155171$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025185169$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025177175$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025182172$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025182170$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025179172$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025170172$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025160163$68.17$3.02
May 2025189163$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025177177$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025202174$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025164180$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025125165$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024175164$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024200168$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024195174$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024179172$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024179343$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024189172$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024194174$79.77$2.54
May 2024150180$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024200180$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024212180$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024217171$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024170337$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023219104$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023209148$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023227348$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023236164$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023234177$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Rusk Co. Well Service Co., Inc. in Scurry County

All Rusk Co. Well Service Co., Inc. leases →

Sharon Ridge (Clear Fork) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km