Skip to content

Texas oil lease · RRC district 06 · Lease 13394

Shut in

WARMINSTER

Warminster is an oil lease in Cherokee County, Texas, operated by Los Hijos de Sanchez J LLC in the Jacksonville (Woodbine) field.

Oil lease dossier · 1 well

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
06-13394

Own a share of this lease?

Is your check right?

Upload a check stub or a phone photo. We compare every month with the state numbers on this page.

Check my statement

Free. No account needed. Two to four pages.

Where it sits

This county

Cherokee CountyCherokeeAndersonNacogdochesSmithRuskHendersonCherokee County
Cherokee County · RRC district 06Open Cherokee County →
Oil in Jul 2026
0 bbl
Reporting to the state
since Jan 2020
Wells
1
Data through
Jul 2026

Production

Month by month, from the state record

What the Railroad Commission says this oil lease produced. Oil is in barrels (bbl). Gas is in thousand cubic feet (mcf).

No oil produced in the last 12 months

The last month with output was Sep 2024, at 6 bbl. Nov 2025 was not reported. A red cross marks each one.

  • Oil (bars, left axis)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WARMINSTER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Sep 2024, at 6 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WARMINSTER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Sep 2024, at 6 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 13394, district 06. Reported through Jul 2026. The state revises recent months.

Gas disposition

Where the gas went

Every month the operator tells the state where each mcf of gas went, using a code. The code decides how your gas is paid.

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Operator history

Who has run this lease

The operator runs the wells and pays your royalty. When the operator changes, payments often slip for a month or two.

The operator changed 3 times, most recently in Jun 2025

If your statements skip or shrink around a change, ask the new operator's owner relations department whether the month is in suspense.

Operators of this lease over timeC6 Operating, L.L.C., Jan 2020 to Mar 2020; GTG Operating, LLC, Apr 2020 to Feb 2025; TS Oil, LLC, Mar 2025 to May 2025; Los Hijos de Sanchez J LLC, Jun 2025 to Jul 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Apr 2020Changed Mar 2025Changed Jun 2025C6 Operating, L.L.C.Jan 2020 to Mar 2020GTG Operating, LLCApr 2020 to Feb 2025TS Oil, LLCMar 2025 to May 2025Los Hijos de Sanchez J LLCJun 2025 to now
Operators of this lease over timeC6 Operating, L.L.C., Jan 2020 to Mar 2020; GTG Operating, LLC, Apr 2020 to Feb 2025; TS Oil, LLC, Mar 2025 to May 2025; Los Hijos de Sanchez J LLC, Jun 2025 to Jul 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Apr 2020Changed Mar 2025Changed Jun 2025C6 Operating, L.L.C.Jan 2020 to Mar 2020GTG Operating, LLCApr 2020 to Feb 2025TS Oil, LLCMar 2025 to May 2025Los Hijos de Sanchez J LLCJun 2025 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, operator by month. Reported through Jul 2026.

Wells

1 well on this lease

Every well the Railroad Commission links to oil lease 13394 in district 06. The API number is the state’s ID for a well.
Wells on WARMINSTER
API numberWell no.Status
42-073-308461Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query, district 06, lease 13394.

Who buys and gathers

Who moves and buys this lease's production

The operator files a Form P-4 with the Railroad Commission naming the companies authorised to gather and buy the oil and gas. The buyer's price is the one your royalty is figured on.
  • Oil

    Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLC gathers it.

    100% of it, on the list since Mar 30, 2021

Companies that used to be listed: Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LP (gathers it, until Mar 30, 2021); Eastex Crude Company (gathers it, until Apr 1, 2020); Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LP (gathers it, until Apr 1, 2020).

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, Form P-4 file, dated Sep 24, 2026 (source). A listed company is authorised to move or buy the production; the state does not say what it paid.

Unit and wells

42.65 acres on the newest permit

Acres and wells as the operator filed them on its Railroad Commission drilling permits. Your decimal is your net acres over the unit acres, so this is the number to hold your division order against.
Wells on the permits
11 not plugged
Horizontal
0
First completion
Feb 28, 1995
Latest permit
Dec 13, 1994

A pooling certificate was filed

Your tract may share its production with neighbours in a pooled unit. The unit acres the operator uses to divide production can differ from the acreage on one permit.

Wells and acres on the permits for Warminster
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-073-30846142.65

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, drilling permits and wellbore file, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2). The acres are what the operator filed; they are not a survey.

Estimator

Estimate your royalty for this lease

A rough check before you look at a statement: the state volumes times your decimal, priced at WTI and Henry Hub.

Estimator

What could your check be?

Your decimal interest is the small number on your division order that says what share of the whole lease (8/8ths) is yours. Type it in and we apply it to what the state says WARMINSTER sold each month.

For example 0.00097656, or a fraction like 1/1024.

Dollars per barrel. Your statements show the gap your operator uses. Leave 0 to price oil at WTI.

Your estimate appears here

Enter your decimal to see an estimated royalty for each of the last 12 months this lease reported. Nothing you type leaves your browser.

An estimate, not your check

It ignores gathering and processing fees, taxes, plant products and the price your operator actually gets, so your statement will differ. Use it as a ceiling to compare against.

Ledger

36 months, newest first

Compare these numbers with your statements. Your share of a month is the “Oil sold” volume times your decimal. Scroll sideways on a phone.
Monthly production, disposition and prices for WARMINSTER
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$ per bblHenry Hub$ per MMBtu
Jul 2026Los Hijos00$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Los Hijos00$84.81$3.15
May 2026Los Hijos00$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Los Hijos00$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Los Hijos00$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Los Hijos00$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Los Hijos00$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Los Hijos00$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025No report––$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Los Hijos00$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Los Hijos00$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Los Hijos00$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Los Hijos0273$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Los Hijos00$68.17$3.02
May 2025TS Oil,00$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025TS Oil,00$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025TS Oil,0283$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025GTG Operating,00$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025GTG Operating,00$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024GTG Operating,00$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024GTG Operating,00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024GTG Operating,00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024GTG Operating,60$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024GTG Operating,00$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024GTG Operating,60$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024GTG Operating,60$79.77$2.54
May 2024GTG Operating,00$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024GTG Operating,50$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024GTG Operating,48179$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024GTG Operating,2280$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024GTG Operating,228182$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023GTG Operating,196305$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023GTG Operating,195356$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023GTG Operating,285160$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023GTG Operating,313181$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023GTG Operating,214363$81.39$2.58

No report filed More than 3% of gas flared

SourceVolumes: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, reported through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly, through Aug 2026. “Gas sold” is gas sent to a transmission line (code 2) or a plant (code 3).

Check your statements

Do your checks match this lease?

Upload your statements for WARMINSTER. We compare volumes, prices, deductions and timing with the state record and give you the exact question to ask Los Hijos de Sanchez J LLC.

  • A month that was never paid
  • Your share of the barrels and mcf
  • The price against WTI and Henry Hub
  • Fees taken on gas
  • Late payment interest

Around this lease

Walk the neighborhood

Everything on this page connects to the operator, field and county records. Start from any of them.

Los Hijos de Sanchez J LLC in Cherokee County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Jacksonville (Woodbine) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Found by the location of their wells.

New drilling permits in Cherokee County

We do not have coordinates for this lease, so these are the newest permits in its county.

How to read this page

Questions owners ask

What is a decimal interest?

It is your share of the whole lease, written as a decimal. A 1/4 royalty on 5 net acres in a 1,280-acre unit is 1/4 × 5 ÷ 1,280 = 0.00097656. Your division order states yours.

How do I use this page to check a royalty check?

Take the “Oil sold” volume for the month the check covers and multiply it by your decimal. The answer should match the barrels on your statement. If it does not, upload the statement and we will show where the two differ.

Why is the newest month Jul 2026?

The Railroad Commission publishes production two to three months after the fact and revises recent months. We re-pull the latest three months on every update.

Does this page show what my check should be?

No. It shows what the state recorded. Prices, fees and taxes depend on your lease and on what your operator gets for the oil and gas. The estimator gives a ceiling to compare against.

Sources and method

Where these numbers come from

  • Production and disposition by month: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 13394, district 06, reported through Jul 2026.
  • Wells: Texas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.
  • Prices: U.S. Energy Information Administration, WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly.
  • Page updated Sep 28, 2026.

We show the state’s numbers as filed. Where the state has no report for a month, we say so instead of guessing.