Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

WILSON, C. R.

Wilson, C. R. is an oil lease in Garza County, Texas, operated by D & D Oil Co. #2 in the Garza field.

5 wells

1bbl oil, last 12 months−96% vs prior year
Field
Garza
RRC lease
8A-01911

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Garza CountyGarzaDickensLynnLubbockCrosbyKentGarza County
Garza County
Oil in Apr 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 months

3 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WILSON, C. R., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 months. 1 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 23 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1 bblbbl per month05101520Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WILSON, C. R., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 months. 1 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 23 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month05101520Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

5 wells on this lease

Wells on WILSON, C. R.
API numberWell no.Status
42-169-004952Active
42-169-021111Shut-in
42-169-321703Shut-in
42-169-339621BShut-in
42-169-339724Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jan 1, 2008Dec 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

91.80 acres on the newest permit

The wells on this lease state different acreage

The permits state between 40 and 91.8 acres.

Permits for Wilson, C. R.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-169-33972491.80
42-169-339621B91.80
42-169-32170340
42-169-004952–
42-169-021111–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for WILSON, C. R.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report filed––$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202510$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025150$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202420$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 202410$71.99$2.20
Sep 202430$70.24$2.28
Aug 202420$76.68$1.99
Jul 202420$81.80$2.07
Jun 202430$79.77$2.54
May 202420$80.02$2.12
Apr 202430$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202450$77.25$1.72
Jan 202450$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023190$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 202300$89.43$2.64
Aug 202330$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

D & D Oil Co. #2 in Garza County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km