Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BIVINS

Bivins is an oil lease in Potter County, Texas, operated by D10 Energy LLC in the Panhandle Potter County Field field.

86 wells

1,808bbl oil, last 12 months+9% vs prior year
RRC lease
10-06012

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Potter CountyPotterHutchinsonMooreCarsonOldhamHartleyPotter County
Potter County
Oil in Jun 2026
41 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 9% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 9% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BIVINS, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 9% over the last 12 months. 1,605 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,473 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,605 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 9% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BIVINS, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 9% over the last 12 months. 1,605 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,473 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Aug 2020

Operators of this lease over timeWadi EXPLORATION&PRODUCTION,LLC, Jan 2020 to Jul 2020; D10 Energy LLC, Aug 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2020Wadi EXPLORATION&PRODUCTION,L…Jan 2020 to Jul 2020D10 Energy LLCAug 2020 to now
Operators of this lease over timeWadi EXPLORATION&PRODUCTION,LLC, Jan 2020 to Jul 2020; D10 Energy LLC, Aug 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2020Wadi EXPLORATION&PRODUCTION,LLCJan 2020 to Jul 2020D10 Energy LLCAug 2020 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

86 wells on this lease

Wells on BIVINS
API numberWell no.Status
42-205-30138204HActive
42-205-30181407HActive
42-205-301821607HActive
42-205-30185408HActive
42-341-314737015MShut-in
42-341-314831074MActive
42-341-319241125MActive
42-341-319259025MShut-in
42-341-319265025MActive
42-341-319273025MShut-in
42-341-319281025MShut-in
42-341-319521423MShut-in
42-341-319531623MShut-in
42-341-320544074MActive
42-375-310664013PShut-in
42-375-311536011PShut-in
42-375-311545021PActive
42-375-311555026PActive
42-375-311656036PShut-in
42-375-311667015PShut-in
42-375-311675057PShut-in
42-375-311684034PActive
42-375-311804014PShut-in
42-375-311811014PShut-in
42-375-311825014PShut-in
42-375-311875011PActive
42-375-311882011PActive
42-375-311898014PShut-in
42-375-311912014PShut-in
42-375-311923014PShut-in
42-375-311936014PActive
42-375-311947014PShut-in
42-375-311958011PActive
42-375-311979013PActive
42-375-312013013PShut-in
42-375-312024011PShut-in
42-375-312031011PShut-in
42-375-312043011PActive
42-375-312052013PShut-in
42-375-312067011PActive
42-375-312261313PShut-in
42-375-312271113PActive
42-375-312281213PActive
42-375-312291013PShut-in
42-375-31230802PActive
42-375-312321402PShut-in
42-375-31233402PShut-in
42-375-312341102PActive
42-375-312351002PActive
42-375-31236602PShut-in
42-375-312371502PActive
42-375-312431612PActive
42-375-31246202PActive
42-375-313176012PShut-in
42-375-313181412PShut-in
42-375-313192012PShut-in
42-375-313203012PShut-in
42-375-313214012PShut-in
42-375-313238036PActive
42-375-313241525PShut-in
42-375-313251336PShut-in
42-375-313261212PShut-in
42-375-313271625PShut-in
42-375-313281325PShut-in
42-375-313292036PShut-in
42-375-313304036PActive
42-375-313319036PActive
42-375-313321136PShut-in
42-375-313331836PActive
42-375-313361015PShut-in
42-375-313401038PShut-in
42-375-313411635PActive
42-375-313421035PShut-in
42-375-313434043PShut-in
42-375-313441343PShut-in
42-375-313561023PActive
42-375-313601643PShut-in
42-375-313612024PActive
42-375-313641543PActive
42-375-31365109PActive
42-375-313671340PShut-in
42-375-313684035PActive
42-375-313691440PActive
42-375-313703035PShut-in
42-375-313721640PShut-in
42-375-313791540Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Kimrad Transport, LPOilGathers50May 1, 2024–
Mission Petroleum Carriers, Inc.OilGathers50May 1, 2024–
Scout Energy Management LLCCasinghead gasBuys100May 1, 2024–
Scout Energy Management LLCCasinghead gasGathers100May 1, 2024–
Scout Energy Management LLCCasinghead gasGathers100Mar 1, 2018May 1, 2024
Scout Energy Management LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Mar 1, 2018May 1, 2024
Mission Petroleum Carriers, Inc.OilGathers100Aug 1, 2020May 1, 2024
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jun 1, 2013Aug 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

54,260 acres on the newest permit

The wells on this lease state different acreage

The permits state between 640 and 152,320 acres.

90 wells are listed on this lease

Permits for Bivins
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-375-313684035P54,260
42-375-312451812640
42-375-312451812P640
42-375-313304036P54,260
42-375-313238036P54,260
42-375-313319036P54,260
42-375-31379154054,260
42-375-313721640P54,260
42-375-313703035P54,260
42-375-313691440P54,260
42-375-313671340P54,260
42-375-31365109P54,260

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BIVINS
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026D10 Energy410$84.81$3.15
May 2026D10 Energy78186$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026D10 Energy253181$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026D10 Energy49156$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026D10 Energy189191$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026D10 Energy170148$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025D10 Energy810$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025D10 Energy182160$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025D10 Energy166164$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025D10 Energy198347$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025D10 Energy1980$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025D10 Energy203287$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025D10 Energy68180$68.17$3.02
May 2025D10 Energy198174$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025D10 Energy188168$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025D10 Energy210$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025D10 Energy22170$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025D10 Energy1920$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024D10 Energy300$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024D10 Energy102166$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024D10 Energy00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024D10 Energy206165$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024D10 Energy243330$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024D10 Energy221164$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024D10 Energy399544$79.77$2.54
May 2024D10 Energy00$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024D10 Energy00$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024D10 Energy00$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024D10 Energy00$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024D10 Energy00$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023D10 Energy00$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023D10 Energy00$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023D10 Energy00$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023D10 Energy00$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023D10 Energy00$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

D10 Energy LLC in Potter County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Panhandle Potter County Field field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km