Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

CARPENTER, H. D. FEE

Carpenter, H. D. Fee is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Radco Operations, L.P. in the Sour Lake field.

3 wells

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
03-07535

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CARPENTER, H. D. FEE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Feb 2025, at 57 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CARPENTER, H. D. FEE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Feb 2025, at 57 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in May 2020

Operators of this lease over timeAtco Prod. Co., Inc., Jan 2020 to Apr 2020; Radco Operations, L.P., May 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed May 2020Atco Prod. Co., Inc.Jan 2020 to Apr 2020Radco Operations, L.P.May 2020 to now
Operators of this lease over timeAtco Prod. Co., Inc., Jan 2020 to Apr 2020; Radco Operations, L.P., May 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed May 2020Atco Prod. Co., Inc.Jan 2020 to Apr 2020Radco Operations, L.P.May 2020 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on CARPENTER, H. D. FEE
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-031771Active
42-199-312121 BShut-in
42-199-312132 BShut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jan 26, 2022–
Ace Gathering, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2020Jan 26, 2022
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100May 1, 2020Oct 1, 2020
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers50Apr 1, 2006May 1, 2020
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50Mar 1, 2017May 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

1 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Carpenter, H. D. Fee
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-312121 B1
42-199-312132 B1
42-199-031771–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for CARPENTER, H. D. FEE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Radco Operations,00$84.81$3.15
May 2026Radco Operations,00$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Radco Operations,00$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Radco Operations,00$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Radco Operations,00$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Radco Operations,00$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Radco Operations,00$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Radco Operations,00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Radco Operations,00$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Radco Operations,00$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Radco Operations,00$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Radco Operations,00$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Radco Operations,00$68.17$3.02
May 2025Radco Operations,00$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Radco Operations,00$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Radco Operations,00$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Radco Operations,57150$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Radco Operations,00$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Radco Operations,00$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Radco Operations,00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Radco Operations,00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Radco Operations,00$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Radco Operations,00$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Radco Operations,00$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Radco Operations,00$79.77$2.54
May 2024Radco Operations,00$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Radco Operations,00$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Radco Operations,00$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Radco Operations,00$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Radco Operations,00$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Radco Operations,00$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Radco Operations,00$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Radco Operations,00$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Radco Operations,00$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Radco Operations,00$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Radco Operations, L.P. in Hardin County

All Radco Operations, L.P. leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km