Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

COKE SUB CLARKSVILLE UNIT

Coke Sub Clarksville Unit is an oil lease in Wood County, Texas, operated by GTG Operating, LLC in the Coke (Sub-Clarksville) field.

54 wells

2,074bbl oil, last 12 months−21% vs prior year
RRC lease
06-05678

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wood CountyWoodFranklinVan ZandtHuntGreggUpshurMorrisHopkinsSmithDeltaTitusCampRainsWood County
Wood County
Oil in Jun 2026
163 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for COKE SUB CLARKSVILLE UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 months. 1,839 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,316 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,839 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for COKE SUB CLARKSVILLE UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 months. 1,839 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,316 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

54 wells on this lease

Wells on COKE SUB CLARKSVILLE UNIT
API numberWell no.Status
42-499-00355108Active
42-499-00356103Active
42-499-00357107Active
42-499-00358106Active
42-499-00359602Active
42-499-003631203Active
42-499-003641202WActive
42-499-00368802Active
42-499-003711402WActive
42-499-00378508Active
42-499-00379506Active
42-499-00380505Active
42-499-00381504Active
42-499-00382503Active
42-499-00387903WActive
42-499-003931010Active
42-499-003951008Active
42-499-003971006Active
42-499-003991004Active
42-499-00404105Active
42-499-00405104Active
42-499-00406406Active
42-499-00407407Active
42-499-00408405Active
42-499-00409404Active
42-499-00410403Active
42-499-00415201Active
42-499-00418507Shut-in
42-499-00419904WActive
42-499-004251608WActive
42-499-004261607Active
42-499-004271606Active
42-499-004281605Active
42-499-004291604WActive
42-499-004341703Active
42-499-004351702Active
42-499-004361511Active
42-499-004371510Active
42-499-004381509Active
42-499-004391508Active
42-499-004401507Active
42-499-004411506Active
42-499-004424Active
42-499-004461801Active
42-499-004471512WActive
42-499-004491902WActive
42-499-30971905Active
42-499-309721610Active
42-499-309731609Active
42-499-312241103Active
42-499-31225803Active
42-499-312291513Active
42-499-801101102WActive
42-499-801181009Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Aug 1, 2025–
Eastex Crude CompanyOilGathers100Jun 1, 2020Aug 1, 2025
Lion Oil Trading & Trans, LLCOilGathers100Mar 1, 2016Jun 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

1,457 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    63 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

  • Worth asking

    A Rule 37 case is listed

    The RRC permit records list a Rule 37 case. This does not establish your royalty share. Ask for the permit and unit plat for your well.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Coke Sub Clarksville Unit
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-499-003551081,457
42-499-3122915131,457
42-499-3122411031,457
42-499-312258031,457
42-499-309719051,457
42-499-3097216101,457
42-499-3097316091,457
42-499-003785081,457
42-499-00356103–
42-499-00357107–
42-499-00358106–
42-499-00359602–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for COKE SUB CLARKSVILLE UNIT
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026163187$84.81$3.15
May 2026160174$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026157177$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026157127$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026157131$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026163198$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025212222$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025202194$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025190171$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025213222$63.96$2.97
Aug 20256566$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025235226$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025237218$68.17$3.02
May 20259797$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025157168$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025178214$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025160189$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025129134$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024216217$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024235237$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024237238$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024234218$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024201216$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024210226$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024195186$79.77$2.54
May 2024205207$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024183203$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024192186$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024202223$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024262275$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023214206$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023233230$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023225217$85.64$2.98
Sep 202310896$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023219126$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

GTG Operating, LLC in Wood County

All GTG Operating, LLC leases →

Coke (Sub-Clarksville) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km