Skip to content

Texas oil lease · RRC district 08 · Lease 42091

Producing

FEASTER

Feaster is an oil lease in Martin County, Texas, operated by New Height Energy, LLC in the Spraberry (Trend Area) field. The Railroad Commission shows 5,573 bbl of oil in the 12 months through Jun 2026.

Oil lease dossier · 3 wells

5,573bbl oil, last 12 months+54% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-42091

Own a share of this lease?

Is your check right?

Upload a check stub or a phone photo. We compare every month with the state numbers on this page.

Check my statement

Free. No account needed. Two to four pages.

Where it sits

This county

Martin CountyMartinGainesAndrewsHowardDawsonBordenMartin County
Martin County · RRC district 08Open Martin County →
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting to the state
since Jan 2020
Wells
3
Data through
Jun 2026

Production

Month by month, from the state record

What the Railroad Commission says this oil lease produced. Oil is in barrels (bbl). Gas is in thousand cubic feet (mcf).

Oil output rose 54% over the last 12 months

5,280 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,428 bbl in the 12 months before. Jul 2026 was not reported. A red cross marks each one.

  • Oil (bars, left axis)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 54% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FEASTER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 54% over the last 12 months. 5,280 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,428 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 5,280 bblbbl per month02505007501,0001,250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 54% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FEASTER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 54% over the last 12 months. 5,280 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,428 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month02505007501,0001,250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 42091, district 08. Reported through Jul 2026. The state revises recent months.

Gas disposition

Where the gas went

Every month the operator tells the state where each mcf of gas went, using a code. The code decides how your gas is paid.

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Operator history

Who has run this lease

The operator runs the wells and pays your royalty. When the operator changes, payments often slip for a month or two.

The operator changed once, most recently in Dec 2025

If your statements skip or shrink around a change, ask the new operator's owner relations department whether the month is in suspense.

Operators of this lease over timeScout Energy Management LLC, Jan 2020 to Nov 2025; New Height Energy, LLC, Dec 2025 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Dec 2025Scout Energy Management LLCJan 2020 to Nov 2025New Height Energy, LLCDec 2025 to now
Operators of this lease over timeScout Energy Management LLC, Jan 2020 to Nov 2025; New Height Energy, LLC, Dec 2025 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Dec 2025Scout Energy Management LLCJan 2020 to Nov 2025New Height Energy, LLCDec 2025 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, operator by month. Reported through Jul 2026.

Wells

3 wells on this lease

Every well the Railroad Commission links to oil lease 42091 in district 08. The API number is the state’s ID for a well.
Wells on FEASTER
API numberWell no.Status
42-317-3649239 MActive
42-317-3717239 LActive
42-317-3813539KActive

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query, district 08, lease 42091.

Who buys and gathers

Who moves and buys this lease's production

The operator files a Form P-4 with the Railroad Commission naming the companies authorised to gather and buy the oil and gas. The buyer's price is the one your royalty is figured on.
  • Oil

    Bml, Inc. B and Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLC gather it.

    Bml, Inc. B gathers it: 50% of it, on the list since Dec 1, 2025 · Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLC gathers it: 50% of it, on the list since Dec 1, 2025

  • Gas from oil wells

    Et Gathering & Processing LLC buys it; Energy Transfer Company gathers it.

    Et Gathering & Processing LLC buys it: 100% of it, on the list since Dec 1, 2025 · Energy Transfer Company gathers it: 100% of it, on the list since Aug 1, 2024

Companies that used to be listed: Etc South Permian Midstream LLC (buys it, until Dec 1, 2025); Bml, Inc. B (gathers it, until Dec 1, 2025); Energy Transfer Company (gathers it, until Dec 1, 2025); Wtg South Permian Midstream LLC (gathers it, until Aug 1, 2024); Wtg South Permian Midstream LLC (buys it, until Aug 1, 2024); Lion Oil Trading & Trans, LLC (gathers it, until Aug 1, 2024).

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, Form P-4 file, dated Sep 24, 2026 (source). A listed company is authorised to move or buy the production; the state does not say what it paid.

Unit and wells

160 acres on the newest permit

Acres and wells as the operator filed them on its Railroad Commission drilling permits. Your decimal is your net acres over the unit acres, so this is the number to hold your division order against.
Wells on the permits
33 not plugged
Horizontal
0
First completion
Dec 8, 2011
Latest permit
Sep 21, 2012
Wells and acres on the permits for Feaster
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-317-3813539K160
42-317-3717239 L160
42-317-3649239 M160

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, drilling permits and wellbore file, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2). The acres are what the operator filed; they are not a survey.

Estimator

Estimate your royalty for this lease

A rough check before you look at a statement: the state volumes times your decimal, priced at WTI and Henry Hub.

Estimator

What could your check be?

Your decimal interest is the small number on your division order that says what share of the whole lease (8/8ths) is yours. Type it in and we apply it to what the state says FEASTER sold each month.

For example 0.00097656, or a fraction like 1/1024.

Dollars per barrel. Your statements show the gap your operator uses. Leave 0 to price oil at WTI.

Your estimate appears here

Enter your decimal to see an estimated royalty for each of the last 12 months this lease reported. Nothing you type leaves your browser.

An estimate, not your check

It ignores gathering and processing fees, taxes, plant products and the price your operator actually gets, so your statement will differ. Use it as a ceiling to compare against.

Ledger

36 months, newest first

Compare these numbers with your statements. Your share of a month is the “Oil sold” volume times your decimal. Scroll sideways on a phone.
Monthly production, disposition and prices for FEASTER
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$ per bblHenry Hub$ per MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026New Height00$84.81$3.15
May 2026New Height260$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026New Height346335$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026New Height376377$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026New Height647677$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026New Height731783$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025New Height526360$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Scout Energy338522$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Scout Energy805728$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Scout Energy833910$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Scout Energy652571$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Scout Energy293184$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Scout Energy184236$68.17$3.02
May 2025Scout Energy393359$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Scout Energy417537$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Scout Energy9961,085$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Scout Energy907668$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Scout Energy144128$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Scout Energy00$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Scout Energy00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Scout Energy04$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Scout Energy9389$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Scout Energy114$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Scout Energy599847$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Scout Energy782689$79.77$2.54
May 2024Scout Energy490$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Scout Energy00$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Scout Energy4187$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Scout Energy538563$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Scout Energy690730$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Scout Energy636610$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Scout Energy748728$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Scout Energy665748$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Scout Energy1,1191,100$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Scout Energy704735$81.39$2.58

No report filed More than 3% of gas flared

SourceVolumes: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, reported through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly, through Aug 2026. “Gas sold” is gas sent to a transmission line (code 2) or a plant (code 3).

Check your statements

Do your checks match this lease?

Upload your statements for FEASTER. We compare volumes, prices, deductions and timing with the state record and give you the exact question to ask New Height Energy, LLC.

  • A month that was never paid
  • Your share of the barrels and mcf
  • The price against WTI and Henry Hub
  • Fees taken on gas
  • Late payment interest

Around this lease

Walk the neighborhood

Everything on this page connects to the operator, field and county records. Start from any of them.

New Height Energy, LLC in Martin County

All New Height Energy, LLC leases →

Spraberry (Trend Area) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Found by the location of their wells.

Drilling permits within 10 km

How to read this page

Questions owners ask

What is a decimal interest?

It is your share of the whole lease, written as a decimal. A 1/4 royalty on 5 net acres in a 1,280-acre unit is 1/4 × 5 ÷ 1,280 = 0.00097656. Your division order states yours.

How do I use this page to check a royalty check?

Take the “Oil sold” volume for the month the check covers and multiply it by your decimal. The answer should match the barrels on your statement. If it does not, upload the statement and we will show where the two differ.

Why is the newest month Jun 2026?

The Railroad Commission publishes production two to three months after the fact and revises recent months. We re-pull the latest three months on every update.

Does this page show what my check should be?

No. It shows what the state recorded. Prices, fees and taxes depend on your lease and on what your operator gets for the oil and gas. The estimator gives a ceiling to compare against.

Sources and method

Where these numbers come from

  • Production and disposition by month: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 42091, district 08, reported through Jul 2026.
  • Wells: Texas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.
  • Prices: U.S. Energy Information Administration, WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly.
  • Page updated Sep 28, 2026.

We show the state’s numbers as filed. Where the state has no report for a month, we say so instead of guessing.