Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

FENNELL 'D'

Fennell 'D' is an oil lease in Runnels County, Texas, operated by Cedar Oil Company in the Fennell (Breckenridge) field.

12 wells

2,875bbl oil, last 12 months−35% vs prior year
RRC lease
7C-05427

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Runnels CountyRunnelsTaylorNolanCallahanColemanCokeRunnels County
Runnels County
Oil in Jun 2026
175 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 35% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 35% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FENNELL 'D', Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 35% over the last 12 months. 2,704 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4,166 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 2,704 bblbbl per month0200400600800Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 35% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FENNELL 'D', Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 35% over the last 12 months. 2,704 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4,166 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0200400600800Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

12 wells on this lease

Wells on FENNELL 'D'
API numberWell no.Status
42-399-02372201 UActive
42-399-02374202 UActive
42-399-02378204 UShut-in
42-399-02945403 UActive
42-399-02951301 UActive
42-399-02952302 UActive
42-399-02957307 UActive
42-399-03679602 UActive
42-399-03680603 UActive
42-399-03681604 UActive
42-399-03682605 UActive
42-399-03685608Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100Apr 4, 2008

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

13 wells are listed on this lease

Permits for Fennell 'D'
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-399-02372201 U–
42-399-02374202 U–
42-399-02378204 U–
42-399-02945403 U–
42-399-02951301 U–
42-399-02952302 U–
42-399-02957307 U–
42-399-03679602 U–
42-399-03680603 U–
42-399-03681604 U–
42-399-03682605 U–
42-399-03685608–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for FENNELL 'D'
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026175175$84.81$3.15
May 2026176176$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026178178$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026164164$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026172172$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026171171$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025179179$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025356356$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025345345$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025350350$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025438438$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025171171$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025346346$68.17$3.02
May 2025640640$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025535535$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025356356$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025184184$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025446546$75.74$4.13
Dec 20241000$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024339339$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024354354$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024523523$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024172172$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024356356$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024345345$79.77$2.54
May 2024353353$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024349349$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024540540$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024176176$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024354354$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023352352$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023348348$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023544544$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023713713$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023728728$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Cedar Oil Company in Runnels County

All Cedar Oil Company leases →

Fennell (Breckenridge) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km