Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

SAAM

Saam is an oil lease in Runnels County, Texas, operated by Cedar Oil Company in the Fennell (Goen) field.

Oil lease dossier

878bbl oil, last 12 months−36% vs prior year
RRC lease
7C-21121

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Runnels CountyRunnelsTaylorNolanCallahanColemanCokeRunnels County
Runnels County
Oil in Jun 2026
50 bbl
Reporting since
May 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SAAM, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 months. 688 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,068 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 688 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SAAM, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 months. 688 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,068 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Wells on this lease

No wells are linked to this lease in our data

Production is still reported at lease level.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100May 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

228.33 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Saam
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-399-355811A228.33

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for SAAM
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026500$84.81$3.15
May 2026500$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202658150$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026153183$64.51$3.62
Jan 202650$60.04$7.72
Dec 202547154$57.97$4.26
Nov 202550$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025100$60.89$3.19
Sep 202585167$63.96$2.97
Aug 20251650$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025190180$68.39$3.20
Jun 20255180$68.17$3.02
May 2025100$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025930$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025308184$68.24$4.12
Feb 202540$71.53$4.19
Jan 202540$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024152186$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024900$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024133133$71.99$2.20
Sep 20247484$70.24$2.28
Aug 202450$76.68$1.99
Jul 202450$81.80$2.07
Jun 202458183$79.77$2.54
May 2024100$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024100$85.35$1.60
Mar 202450190$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024870$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024280$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023122182$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023141149$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023203157$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023198176$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023294319$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Cedar Oil Company in Runnels County

All Cedar Oil Company leases →

Fennell (Goen) field

All leases in this field →

New drilling permits in Runnels County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.