Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

FREEMAN, ODELL

Freeman, Odell is an oil lease in Jones County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Jones County Regular field.

1 well

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7B-26857

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Jones CountyJonesShackelfordFisherStonewallThrockmortonHaskellJones County
Jones County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FREEMAN, ODELL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jun 2025, at 14 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FREEMAN, ODELL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jun 2025, at 14 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on FREEMAN, ODELL
API numberWell no.Status
42-253-316721Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers75Dec 1, 2022–
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers25May 1, 2021–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers75May 1, 2021Dec 1, 2022
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100Nov 1, 2016May 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

80 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Freeman, Odell
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-253-31672180

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for FREEMAN, ODELL
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025140$68.17$3.02
May 20251172$62.17$3.12
Apr 20251440$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 20251145$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024110$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024130$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024140$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024540$81.28$1.49
Feb 202484165$77.25$1.72
Jan 20249530$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023550$71.90$2.52
Nov 202369163$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023660$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023630$89.43$2.64
Aug 202360149$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Jones County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km