Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

FREEMAN, ODELL "B"

Freeman, Odell "B" is an oil lease in Jones County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Jones County Regular field.

1 well

529bbl oil, last 12 months+33% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-18944

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Jones CountyJonesShackelfordFisherStonewallThrockmortonHaskellJones County
Jones County
Oil in Jun 2026
26 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 33% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 33% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FREEMAN, ODELL "B", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 33% over the last 12 months. 490 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 369 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 490 bblbbl per month050100150200250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 33% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FREEMAN, ODELL "B", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 33% over the last 12 months. 490 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 369 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on FREEMAN, ODELL "B"
API numberWell no.Status
42-253-322584Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100Aug 1, 2019–
Enlink Midstream Services, LLCCasinghead gasGathers100Jun 1, 2014Aug 1, 2019
Devon Gas Services, L.p.Casinghead gasBuys100May 1, 2002Aug 1, 2019
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jul 1, 2000Aug 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

80 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Freeman, Odell "B"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-253-32258480

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for FREEMAN, ODELL "B"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026260$84.81$3.15
May 2026300$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026310$100.32$2.77
Mar 202636144$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026510$64.51$3.62
Jan 202640$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025180$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025233331$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025300$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025310$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025390$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025320$68.17$3.02
May 202564166$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025680$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025310$71.53$4.19
Jan 202537171$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024530$70.12$3.01
Nov 202410$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024180$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024260$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024330$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024260$79.77$2.54
May 202437171$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024330$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024310$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024280$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024420$74.15$3.18
Dec 202322142$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023360$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023220$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023420$89.43$2.64
Aug 202347164$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Jones County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Jones County Regular field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km