Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

GFELLER

Gfeller is an oil lease in Dawson County, Texas, operated by Sahara Operating Company in the Felken (6900 SD.) field.

1 well

727bbl oil, last 12 months−7% vs prior year
RRC lease
8A-09818

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Dawson CountyDawsonGainesLynnGarzaAndrewsTerryBordenDawson County
Dawson County
Oil in Jun 2026
67 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 7% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 7% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for GFELLER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 7% over the last 12 months. 669 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 722 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 669 bblbbl per month0255075100125Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 7% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for GFELLER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 7% over the last 12 months. 669 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 722 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100125Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on GFELLER
API numberWell no.Status
42-115-004301Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2025–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Mar 1, 2002Nov 1, 2025

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

Permits for Gfeller
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-115-004301–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for GFELLER
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026670$84.81$3.15
May 202657179$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026580$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026580$91.38$3.04
Feb 202658176$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026600$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025670$57.97$4.26
Nov 202563182$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025630$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025560$63.96$2.97
Aug 202562176$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025580$68.39$3.20
Jun 202566179$68.17$3.02
May 2025590$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025600$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025690$68.24$4.12
Feb 202535107$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025640$75.74$4.13
Dec 202471179$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024590$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024620$71.99$2.20
Sep 202455182$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024640$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024520$81.80$2.07
Jun 202464177$79.77$2.54
May 2024580$80.02$2.12
Apr 202463176$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024610$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024630$77.25$1.72
Jan 202461177$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023660$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023530$77.69$2.71
Oct 202365178$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023940$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023124180$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sahara Operating Company in Dawson County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Felken (6900 SD.) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km