Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

IRVIN FEE

Irvin Fee is an oil lease in Jones County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Noodle, NW. (Noodle Creek) field.

1 well

3,647bbl oil, last 12 months+10% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-32792

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Jones CountyJonesShackelfordFisherStonewallThrockmortonHaskellJones County
Jones County
Oil in Jun 2026
357 bbl
Reporting since
Jul 2024

Production by month

Oil output rose 10% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 10% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for IRVIN FEE, Jul 2024 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 10% over the last 12 months. 3,314 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,011 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 3,314 bblbbl per month02505007501,000Jul 24OctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 10% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for IRVIN FEE, Jul 2024 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 10% over the last 12 months. 3,314 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,011 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month02505007501,000Jul 24Jan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on IRVIN FEE
API numberWell no.Status
42-253-357291Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers50Dec 1, 2025–
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers50Dec 1, 2025Jan 1, 2026
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jul 26, 2024Dec 1, 2025

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

100 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Irvin Fee
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-253-357291100

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

25 months, newest first

Ledger for IRVIN FEE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026357330$84.81$3.15
May 2026254326$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026319231$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026307303$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026320285$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026235350$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025512336$57.97$4.26
Nov 202582335$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025308325$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025317166$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025303336$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025333334$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025243323$68.17$3.02
May 2025292164$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025273344$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025328343$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025274180$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025188329$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024903665$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024177177$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Jones County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Noodle, NW. (Noodle Creek) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km