Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

FREEMAN-FARMER

Freeman-Farmer is an oil lease in Jones County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Noodlekirk (Ellenburger) field.

1 well

2,597bbl oil, last 12 months+3% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-28354

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Jones CountyJonesShackelfordFisherStonewallThrockmortonHaskellJones County
Jones County
Oil in Jun 2026
378 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 3% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 3% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FREEMAN-FARMER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 3% over the last 12 months. 2,403 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,327 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 2,403 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 3% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FREEMAN-FARMER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 3% over the last 12 months. 2,403 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,327 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on FREEMAN-FARMER
API numberWell no.Status
42-253-344201Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers50Feb 1, 2026–
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers50Feb 1, 2026–
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100Aug 13, 2015Feb 1, 2026

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

227 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Freeman-Farmer
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-253-344201227

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for FREEMAN-FARMER
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026378338$84.81$3.15
May 2026216167$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026211167$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026213286$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026204162$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026165154$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025227168$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025218327$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025229112$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025162163$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025180168$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025194301$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025251143$68.17$3.02
May 2025179159$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025199332$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025201173$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025166177$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025193180$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024209167$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024157158$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024217174$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024168280$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024193166$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024219143$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024197327$79.77$2.54
May 2024200160$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024187168$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024231167$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024193164$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024119157$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023202342$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023224173$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023208164$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023212170$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023218333$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Jones County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Noodlekirk (Ellenburger) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km