Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

JAMESON "C"

Jameson "C" is an oil lease in Shackelford County, Texas, operated by Gordon B Services LLC in the Shackelford County Regular field.

1 well

79bbl oil, last 12 months−95% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-29756

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Shackelford CountyShackelfordEastlandJonesThrockmortonStephensYoungHaskellShackelford County
Shackelford County
Oil in Jun 2026
5 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 95% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 95% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for JAMESON "C", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 95% over the last 12 months. 69 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,427 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 69 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 95% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for JAMESON "C", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 95% over the last 12 months. 69 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,427 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on JAMESON "C"
API numberWell no.Status
42-417-385704CActive

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Mar 1, 2022–
Targa Midstream Services LLCCasinghead gasGathers100Oct 1, 2011Mar 1, 2022
Targa Midstream Services LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Oct 1, 2011Mar 1, 2022
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jul 20, 2006Mar 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

20 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Jameson "C"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-417-385704C20

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for JAMESON "C"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202650$84.81$3.15
May 202650$102.13$2.94
Apr 202650$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026100$91.38$3.04
Feb 202620$64.51$3.62
Jan 202620$60.04$7.72
Dec 202510164$57.97$4.26
Nov 202550$60.06$3.79
Oct 202550$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025100$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025100$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025100$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025100$68.17$3.02
May 2025500$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025500$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025165166$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025165167$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025180179$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024160160$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024155161$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024180160$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024152330$70.24$2.28
Aug 20241500$76.68$1.99
Jul 202430164$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024300$79.77$2.54
May 2024900$80.02$2.12
Apr 202490348$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024900$81.28$1.49
Feb 20241000$77.25$1.72
Jan 20241000$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023160166$71.90$2.52
Nov 202370174$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023400$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023400$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023100163$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Gordon B Services LLC in Shackelford County

All Gordon B Services LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km