Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

No report in 6+ months

JOHNSON, J. H.

Johnson, J. H. is an oil lease in Cooke County, Texas, operated by Seitz, J. R. & Adam, Ltd. in the Wilson field.

2 wells

0bbl oil, last 12 months
Field
Wilson
RRC lease
09-02554

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Cooke CountyCookeMontagueGraysonCooke County
Cooke County
Oil in Dec 2022
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

  • Wells

    All 8 wells on this lease are marked plugged.

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

Nov 2022 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for JOHNSON, J. H., Jan 2020 to Dec 2022. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Mar 2021, at 1 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month00111Jan 20AprJulOctJan 21AprJulOctJan 22AprJulOct
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for JOHNSON, J. H., Jan 2020 to Dec 2022. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Mar 2021, at 1 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month00111Jan 20JulJan 21JulJan 22Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on JOHNSON, J. H.
API numberWell no.Status
42-097-040223Active
42-097-824769Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Oklahoma Petroleum Allies, LLCOilGathers100Sep 1, 2020–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Mar 1, 2014Sep 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

104 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    8 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

  • Good to know

    All listed wells are plugged

    The RRC wellbore records mark all listed wells as plugged. These records do not show whether earlier royalties remain payable. Ask the payor about any unpaid months.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Johnson, J. H.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-097-040223104
42-097-824691–
42-097-824702–
42-097-824724–
42-097-824735–
42-097-824746–
42-097-824757–
42-097-824769–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for JOHNSON, J. H.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Dec 202200$76.44$5.53
Nov 2022No report filed––$84.37$5.45
Oct 202200$87.55$5.66
Sep 202200$84.26$7.88
Aug 202200$93.67$8.81
Jul 202200$101.62$7.28
Jun 202200$114.84$7.70
May 202200$109.55$8.14
Apr 202200$101.78$6.60
Mar 202200$108.50$4.90
Feb 202200$91.64$4.69
Jan 202200$83.22$4.38
Dec 202100$71.71$3.76
Nov 202100$79.15$5.05
Oct 202100$81.48$5.51
Sep 202100$71.65$5.16
Aug 202100$67.73$4.07
Jul 2021025$72.49$3.84
Jun 202100$71.38$3.26
May 202100$65.17$2.91
Apr 202100$61.72$2.66
Mar 202110$62.33$2.62
Feb 202100$59.04$5.35
Jan 202100$52.00$2.71
Dec 202000$47.02$2.58
Nov 202010$40.94$2.61
Oct 202000$39.40$2.39
Sep 202000$39.63$1.92
Aug 202010$42.34$2.30
Jul 202000$40.71$1.76
Jun 202000$38.31$1.63
May 202010$28.56$1.75
Apr 202000$16.55$1.74
Mar 202000$29.21$1.79
Feb 202010$50.54$1.91
Jan 202000$57.52$2.02

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km