Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

M.K.T.

M.k.t. is an oil lease in Cooke County, Texas, operated by Brammer Petroleum, Inc. in the Wilson (Strawn 3900) field.

2 wells

431bbl oil, last 12 months+75% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-22012

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Cooke CountyCookeMontagueGraysonCooke County
Cooke County
Oil in Jun 2026
6 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 75% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 75% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for M.K.T., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 75% over the last 12 months. 430 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 246 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 430 bblbbl per month050100150200250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 75% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for M.K.T., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 75% over the last 12 months. 430 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 246 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on M.K.T.
API numberWell no.Status
42-097-031822Active
42-097-319071AActive

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jun 14, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jan 1, 2021Jun 14, 2022
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Jan 1, 2019Jan 1, 2021
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jul 1, 2013Jan 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

26 acres on the newest permit

Permits for M.k.t.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-097-03182226
42-097-031822 W26
42-097-319071 A26
42-097-319071A26

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for M.K.T.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202660$84.81$3.15
May 202634172$102.13$2.94
Apr 202670$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026100$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026230$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025360$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025220179$60.06$3.79
Oct 202559179$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025320$63.96$2.97
Aug 202530$64.86$2.91
Jul 202510$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025370$68.17$3.02
May 2025440$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025130$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202543159$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024450$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024260$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024260$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024110$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024300$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202412168$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024270$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024290$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024140$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023290$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023330$77.69$2.71
Oct 202316161$85.64$2.98
Sep 202300$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023470$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km