Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

NAIL 110 A

Nail 110 A is an oil lease in Shackelford County, Texas, operated by Bluff Creek Petroleum, LLC in the Roark-Nail field.

1 well

172bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7B-32786

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Shackelford CountyShackelfordEastlandJonesThrockmortonStephensYoungHaskellShackelford County
Shackelford County
Oil in Feb 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Dec 2024

Production by month

Oil output fell 79% since Dec 2024

5 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 79% since Dec 2024Monthly oil production for NAIL 110 A, Dec 2024 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 79% since Dec 2024. Monthly average of 8 bbl in the latest 3 months, against 40 bbl in the first 3.Last 12 months: 145 bblbbl per month020406080Jan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 79% since Dec 2024Monthly oil production for NAIL 110 A, Dec 2024 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 79% since Dec 2024. Monthly average of 8 bbl in the latest 3 months, against 40 bbl in the first 3.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on NAIL 110 A
API numberWell no.Status
42-417-398121Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100Dec 18, 2024

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

2 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Nail 110 A
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-417-3981212

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

20 months, newest first

Ledger for NAIL 110 A
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report filed––$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026No report filed––$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026No report filed––$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202617165$60.04$7.72
Dec 202580$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025180$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025260$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025430$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025330$64.86$2.91
Jul 202560$68.39$3.20
Jun 202540$68.17$3.02
May 202530$62.17$3.12
Apr 202570$63.54$3.42
Mar 20257126$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025610$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025580$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km