Skip to content

Texas oil lease · RRC district 7C · Lease 15919

Shut in

PARKS

Parks is an oil lease in Runnels County, Texas, operated by F&H Operating Company LLC in the Busher (Morris) field. The Railroad Commission shows 7 bbl of oil in the 12 months through Jun 2026.

Oil lease dossier · 1 well

7bbl oil, last 12 months+25% vs prior year
RRC lease
7C-15919

Own a share of this lease?

Is your check right?

Upload a check stub or a phone photo. We compare every month with the state numbers on this page.

Check my statement

Free. No account needed. Two to four pages.

Where it sits

This county

Runnels CountyRunnelsTaylorNolanCallahanColemanCokeRunnels County
Runnels County · RRC district 7COpen Runnels County →
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting to the state
since Jan 2020
Wells
1
Data through
Jun 2026

Production

Month by month, from the state record

What the Railroad Commission says this oil lease produced. Oil is in barrels (bbl). Gas is in thousand cubic feet (mcf).

Oil output rose 25% over the last 12 months

5 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4 bbl in the 12 months before. Jul 2026 was not reported. A red cross marks each one.

  • Oil (bars, left axis)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 25% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PARKS, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 25% over the last 12 months. 5 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 5 bblbbl per month012345Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 25% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PARKS, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 25% over the last 12 months. 5 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month012345Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 15919, district 7C. Reported through Jul 2026. The state revises recent months.

Gas disposition

Where the gas went

Every month the operator tells the state where each mcf of gas went, using a code. The code decides how your gas is paid.

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Operator history

Who has run this lease

The operator runs the wells and pays your royalty. When the operator changes, payments often slip for a month or two.

The operator changed once, most recently in Dec 2022

If your statements skip or shrink around a change, ask the new operator's owner relations department whether the month is in suspense.

Operators of this lease over timeSPH Development, LLC, Jan 2020 to Nov 2022; F&H Operating Company LLC, Dec 2022 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Dec 2022SPH Development, LLCJan 2020 to Nov 2022F&H Operating Company LLCDec 2022 to now
Operators of this lease over timeSPH Development, LLC, Jan 2020 to Nov 2022; F&H Operating Company LLC, Dec 2022 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Dec 2022SPH Development, LLCJan 2020 to Nov 2022F&H Operating Company LLCDec 2022 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, operator by month. Reported through Jul 2026.

Wells

1 well on this lease

Every well the Railroad Commission links to oil lease 15919 in district 7C. The API number is the state’s ID for a well.
Wells on PARKS
API numberWell no.Status
42-399-34877W 2PActive

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query, district 7C, lease 15919.

Who buys and gathers

Who moves and buys this lease's production

The operator files a Form P-4 with the Railroad Commission naming the companies authorised to gather and buy the oil and gas. The buyer's price is the one your royalty is figured on.
  • Oil

    Bml, Inc. B gathers it.

    100% of it, on the list since Jun 1, 2019

  • Gas from oil wells

    Et Gathering & Processing LLC buys it; Energy Transfer Company gathers it.

    Et Gathering & Processing LLC buys it: 100% of it, on the list since Mar 1, 2026 · Energy Transfer Company gathers it: 100% of it, on the list since Aug 1, 2024

Companies that used to be listed: Etc Jameson, LP (buys it, until Mar 1, 2026); Wtg Jameson, LP (gathers it, until Aug 1, 2024); Wtg Jameson, LP (buys it, until Aug 1, 2024); Wtg Gas Processing, L.p. (gathers it, until Jun 1, 2019); Wtg Gas Processing, L.p. (buys it, until Jun 1, 2019); Plains Marketing, L.p. (gathers it, until Jun 1, 2019).

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, Form P-4 file, dated Sep 24, 2026 (source). A listed company is authorised to move or buy the production; the state does not say what it paid.

Unit and wells

290 acres on the newest permit

Acres and wells as the operator filed them on its Railroad Commission drilling permits. Your decimal is your net acres over the unit acres, so this is the number to hold your division order against.
Wells on the permits
11 not plugged
Horizontal
0
First completion
Mar 2, 2006
Latest permit
Sep 27, 2005
Wells and acres on the permits for Parks
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-399-34877W 2P290

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, drilling permits and wellbore file, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2). The acres are what the operator filed; they are not a survey.

Estimator

Estimate your royalty for this lease

A rough check before you look at a statement: the state volumes times your decimal, priced at WTI and Henry Hub.

Estimator

What could your check be?

Your decimal interest is the small number on your division order that says what share of the whole lease (8/8ths) is yours. Type it in and we apply it to what the state says PARKS sold each month.

For example 0.00097656, or a fraction like 1/1024.

Your estimate appears here

Enter your decimal to see an estimated royalty for each of the last 12 months this lease reported. Nothing you type leaves your browser.

An estimate, not your check

It ignores gathering and processing fees, taxes, plant products and the price your operator actually gets, so your statement will differ. Use it as a ceiling to compare against.

Ledger

36 months, newest first

Compare these numbers with your statements. Your share of a month is the “Oil sold” volume times your decimal. Scroll sideways on a phone.
Monthly production, disposition and prices for PARKS
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$ per bblHenry Hub$ per MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026F&H Operating00$84.81$3.15
May 2026F&H Operating00$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026F&H Operating00$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026F&H Operating00$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026F&H Operating10$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026F&H Operating10$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025F&H Operating10$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025F&H Operating00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025F&H Operating00$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025F&H Operating10$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025F&H Operating10$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025F&H Operating20$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025F&H Operating10$68.17$3.02
May 2025F&H Operating00$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025F&H Operating10$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025F&H Operating00$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025F&H Operating00$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025F&H Operating00$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024F&H Operating00$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024F&H Operating00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024F&H Operating00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024F&H Operating00$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024F&H Operating00$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024F&H Operating10$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024F&H Operating00$79.77$2.54
May 2024F&H Operating00$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024F&H Operating10$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024F&H Operating10$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024F&H Operating10$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024F&H Operating00$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023F&H Operating10$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023F&H Operating10$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023F&H Operating10$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023F&H Operating50$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023F&H Operating20$81.39$2.58

No report filed More than 3% of gas flared

SourceVolumes: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, reported through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly, through Aug 2026. “Gas sold” is gas sent to a transmission line (code 2) or a plant (code 3).

Check your statements

Do your checks match this lease?

Upload your statements for PARKS. We compare volumes, prices, deductions and timing with the state record and give you the exact question to ask F&H Operating Company LLC.

  • A month that was never paid
  • Your share of the barrels and mcf
  • The price against WTI and Henry Hub
  • Fees taken on gas
  • Late payment interest

Around this lease

Walk the neighborhood

Everything on this page connects to the operator, field and county records. Start from any of them.

F&H Operating Company LLC in Runnels County

All F&H Operating Company LLC leases →

Busher (Morris) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Found by the location of their wells.

Drilling permits within 10 km

How to read this page

Questions owners ask

What is a decimal interest?

It is your share of the whole lease, written as a decimal. A 1/4 royalty on 5 net acres in a 1,280-acre unit is 1/4 × 5 ÷ 1,280 = 0.00097656. Your division order states yours.

How do I use this page to check a royalty check?

Take the “Oil sold” volume for the month the check covers and multiply it by your decimal. The answer should match the barrels on your statement. If it does not, upload the statement and we will show where the two differ.

Why is the newest month Jun 2026?

The Railroad Commission publishes production two to three months after the fact and revises recent months. We re-pull the latest three months on every update.

Does this page show what my check should be?

No. It shows what the state recorded. Prices, fees and taxes depend on your lease and on what your operator gets for the oil and gas. The estimator gives a ceiling to compare against.

Sources and method

Where these numbers come from

  • Production and disposition by month: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 15919, district 7C, reported through Jul 2026.
  • Wells: Texas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.
  • Prices: U.S. Energy Information Administration, WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly.
  • Page updated Sep 28, 2026.

We show the state’s numbers as filed. Where the state has no report for a month, we say so instead of guessing.