Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

PHILLIPS, JESSIE

Phillips, Jessie is an oil lease in Upshur County, Texas, operated by Long Trusts, the in the East Texas field.

4 wells

1,373bbl oil, last 12 months−18% vs prior year
RRC lease
6E-06998

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Upshur CountyUpshurFranklinGreggCassWoodMorrisHopkinsSmithDeltaHarrisonMarionTitusCampUpshur County
Upshur County
Oil in May 2026
87 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PHILLIPS, JESSIE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 months. 1,070 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,298 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,070 bblbbl per month050100150200250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PHILLIPS, JESSIE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 months. 1,070 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,298 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

4 wells on this lease

Wells on PHILLIPS, JESSIE
API numberWell no.Status
42-459-802641Shut-in
42-459-802663Active
42-459-802686Active
42-459-8027210Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Eastex Crude Company, LLCOilGathers50Sep 1, 2026–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers50Sep 1, 2026–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jun 1, 2024Sep 1, 2026
Lion Oil Trading & Trans, LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2017Jun 1, 2024

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

  • Good to know

    15 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Phillips, Jessie
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-459-802641–
42-459-802652–
42-459-802663–
42-459-802674–
42-459-802686–
42-459-802697–
42-459-802708–
42-459-802719–
42-459-8027210–
42-459-8027311–
42-459-8027413–
42-459-8027514–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for PHILLIPS, JESSIE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 20268780$102.13$2.94
Apr 20266479$100.32$2.77
Mar 202610681$91.38$3.04
Feb 202699136$64.51$3.62
Jan 20269259$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025128166$57.97$4.26
Nov 202513682$60.06$3.79
Oct 202588161$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025134113$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025136152$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025189158$68.39$3.20
Jun 202511480$68.17$3.02
May 2025139210$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025142160$63.54$3.42
Mar 20259578$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025196184$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025680$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024143182$70.12$3.01
Nov 20247391$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024810$71.99$2.20
Sep 202453178$70.24$2.28
Aug 202450$76.68$1.99
Jul 202415386$81.80$2.07
Jun 20247782$79.77$2.54
May 2024131160$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024129159$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024177161$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024160158$77.25$1.72
Jan 202413479$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023100150$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023177158$77.69$2.71
Oct 202311679$85.64$2.98
Sep 202381158$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023203156$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Long Trusts, the in Upshur County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

East Texas field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km