Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

ROGERS & TURRENTINE "A"

Rogers & Turrentine "A" is an oil lease in Gaines County, Texas, operated by Perimeter Resource Company in the Seminole (San Andres) field.

2 wells

840bbl oil, last 12 months+15% vs prior year
RRC lease
8A-63676

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Gaines CountyGainesYoakumDawsonTerryGaines County
Gaines County
Oil in May 2026
76 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 15% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 15% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROGERS & TURRENTINE "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 15% over the last 12 months. 700 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 607 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 700 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 15% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROGERS & TURRENTINE "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 15% over the last 12 months. 700 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 607 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on ROGERS & TURRENTINE "A"
API numberWell no.Status
42-165-322421Active
42-165-323442Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Hollyfrontier Ref & Mktg LLCOilGathers100Oct 1, 2017
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasBuys100Apr 1, 2017
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasGathers100Apr 1, 2017

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

42 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Rogers & Turrentine "A"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-165-32344242
42-165-32242142

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for ROGERS & TURRENTINE "A"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 20267679$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026690$100.32$2.77
Mar 20265163$91.38$3.04
Feb 20267689$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026480$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025710$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025720$60.06$3.79
Oct 20257695$60.89$3.19
Sep 202589154$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025720$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025720$68.39$3.20
Jun 20256893$68.17$3.02
May 20251597$62.17$3.12
Apr 20257694$63.54$3.42
Mar 202570$68.24$4.12
Feb 20254574$71.53$4.19
Jan 20252566$75.74$4.13
Dec 20245166$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024480$69.95$2.12
Oct 20245594$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024680$70.24$2.28
Aug 202477133$76.68$1.99
Jul 20249392$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024840$79.77$2.54
May 20246289$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024430$85.35$1.60
Mar 202477149$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024520$77.25$1.72
Jan 20245897$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023770$71.90$2.52
Nov 20234559$77.69$2.71
Oct 20236175$85.64$2.98
Sep 202365138$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023650$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km