Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

SEMINOLE TOWNSITE "A"

Seminole Townsite "A" is an oil lease in Gaines County, Texas, operated by Perimeter Resource Company in the Seminole (San Andres) field.

1 well

112bbl oil, last 12 months−10% vs prior year
RRC lease
8A-63232

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Gaines CountyGainesYoakumDawsonTerryGaines County
Gaines County
Oil in May 2026
8 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 4 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SEMINOLE TOWNSITE "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 months. 94 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 105 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 94 bblbbl per month0510152025Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SEMINOLE TOWNSITE "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 months. 94 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 105 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0510152025Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on SEMINOLE TOWNSITE "A"
API numberWell no.Status
42-165-319181AActive

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Hollyfrontier Ref & Mktg LLCOilGathers100Oct 1, 2017
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasBuys100Apr 1, 2017
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasGathers100Apr 1, 2017

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

49 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Seminole Townsite "A"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-165-319181A49

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for SEMINOLE TOWNSITE "A"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 202680$102.13$2.94
Apr 202680$100.32$2.77
Mar 20261121$91.38$3.04
Feb 202670$64.51$3.62
Jan 202670$60.04$7.72
Dec 20251590$57.97$4.26
Nov 202570$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025120$60.89$3.19
Sep 20251232$63.96$2.97
Aug 202570$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025100$68.39$3.20
Jun 202580$68.17$3.02
May 202580$62.17$3.12
Apr 202580$63.54$3.42
Mar 202560$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025100$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025828$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024629$70.12$3.01
Nov 202480$69.95$2.12
Oct 202450$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024120$70.24$2.28
Aug 20241632$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024110$81.80$2.07
Jun 202470$79.77$2.54
May 2024150$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024120$85.35$1.60
Mar 20241436$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024110$77.25$1.72
Jan 202470$74.15$3.18
Dec 202380$71.90$2.52
Nov 20231522$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023120$85.64$2.98
Sep 20231149$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023220$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km