Skip to content

Texas oil lease · RRC district 7B · Lease 27049

Producing

ROYCE

Royce is an oil lease in Fisher County, Texas, operated by Presley Prod Investments, LLC in the Bob Swanson (Strawn) field. The Railroad Commission shows 286 bbl of oil in the 12 months through Jun 2026.

Oil lease dossier · 1 well

286bbl oil, last 12 months+98% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-27049

Own a share of this lease?

Is your check right?

Upload a check stub or a phone photo. We compare every month with the state numbers on this page.

Check my statement

Free. No account needed. Two to four pages.

Where it sits

This county

Fisher CountyFisherStonewallKentJonesScurryHaskellFisher County
Fisher County · RRC district 7BOpen Fisher County →
Oil in Jun 2026
72 bbl
Reporting to the state
since Jan 2020
Wells
1
Data through
Jun 2026

Production

Month by month, from the state record

What the Railroad Commission says this oil lease produced. Oil is in barrels (bbl). Gas is in thousand cubic feet (mcf).

Oil output rose 98% over the last 12 months

244 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 123 bbl in the 12 months before. Jul 2026 was not reported. A red cross marks each one.

  • Oil (bars, left axis)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 98% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROYCE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 98% over the last 12 months. 244 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 123 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 244 bblbbl per month0255075100125Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 98% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROYCE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 98% over the last 12 months. 244 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 123 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100125Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 27049, district 7B. Reported through Jul 2026. The state revises recent months.

Gas disposition

Where the gas went

Every month the operator tells the state where each mcf of gas went, using a code. The code decides how your gas is paid.

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Operator history

Who has run this lease

The operator runs the wells and pays your royalty. When the operator changes, payments often slip for a month or two.

The operator changed once, most recently in Aug 2020

If your statements skip or shrink around a change, ask the new operator's owner relations department whether the month is in suspense.

Operators of this lease over timeTCS Petroleum Co., LLC, Jan 2020 to Jul 2020; Presley Prod Investments, LLC, Aug 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2020TCS Petroleum Co., LLCJan 2020 to Jul 2020Presley Prod Investments, LLCAug 2020 to now
Operators of this lease over timeTCS Petroleum Co., LLC, Jan 2020 to Jul 2020; Presley Prod Investments, LLC, Aug 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2020TCS Petroleum Co., LLCJan 2020 to Jul 2020Presley Prod Investments, LLCAug 2020 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, operator by month. Reported through Jul 2026.

Wells

1 well on this lease

Every well the Railroad Commission links to oil lease 27049 in district 7B. The API number is the state’s ID for a well.
Wells on ROYCE
API numberWell no.Status
42-151-323721Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query, district 7B, lease 27049.

Estimator

Estimate your royalty for this lease

A rough check before you look at a statement: the state volumes times your decimal, priced at WTI and Henry Hub.

Estimator

What could your check be?

Your decimal interest is the small number on your division order that says what share of the whole lease (8/8ths) is yours. Type it in and we apply it to what the state says ROYCE sold each month.

For example 0.00097656, or a fraction like 1/1024.

Dollars per barrel. Your statements show the gap your operator uses. Leave 0 to price oil at WTI.

Your estimate appears here

Enter your decimal to see an estimated royalty for each of the last 12 months this lease reported. Nothing you type leaves your browser.

An estimate, not your check

It ignores gathering and processing fees, taxes, plant products and the price your operator actually gets, so your statement will differ. Use it as a ceiling to compare against.

Ledger

36 months, newest first

Compare these numbers with your statements. Your share of a month is the “Oil sold” volume times your decimal. Scroll sideways on a phone.
Monthly production, disposition and prices for ROYCE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$ per bblHenry Hub$ per MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Presley Prod720$84.81$3.15
May 2026Presley Prod760$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Presley Prod40$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Presley Prod60$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Presley Prod30$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Presley Prod36179$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Presley Prod10$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Presley Prod10$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Presley Prod10$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Presley Prod212$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Presley Prod420$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Presley Prod420$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Presley Prod10$68.17$3.02
May 2025Presley Prod10$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Presley Prod10$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Presley Prod10$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Presley Prod10$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Presley Prod10$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Presley Prod10$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Presley Prod10$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Presley Prod1586$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Presley Prod330$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Presley Prod250$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Presley Prod310$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Presley Prod3114$79.77$2.54
May 2024Presley Prod430$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Presley Prod810$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Presley Prod84108$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Presley Prod330$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Presley Prod64128$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Presley Prod2540$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Presley Prod23166$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Presley Prod950$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Presley Prod124150$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Presley Prod12343$81.39$2.58

No report filed More than 3% of gas flared

SourceVolumes: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, reported through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly, through Aug 2026. “Gas sold” is gas sent to a transmission line (code 2) or a plant (code 3).

Check your statements

Do your checks match this lease?

Upload your statements for ROYCE. We compare volumes, prices, deductions and timing with the state record and give you the exact question to ask Presley Prod Investments, LLC.

  • A month that was never paid
  • Your share of the barrels and mcf
  • The price against WTI and Henry Hub
  • Fees taken on gas
  • Late payment interest

Around this lease

Walk the neighborhood

Everything on this page connects to the operator, field and county records. Start from any of them.

Presley Prod Investments, LLC in Fisher County

All Presley Prod Investments, LLC leases →

Bob Swanson (Strawn) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

New drilling permits in Fisher County

We do not have coordinates for this lease, so these are the newest permits in its county.

How to read this page

Questions owners ask

What is a decimal interest?

It is your share of the whole lease, written as a decimal. A 1/4 royalty on 5 net acres in a 1,280-acre unit is 1/4 × 5 ÷ 1,280 = 0.00097656. Your division order states yours.

How do I use this page to check a royalty check?

Take the “Oil sold” volume for the month the check covers and multiply it by your decimal. The answer should match the barrels on your statement. If it does not, upload the statement and we will show where the two differ.

Why is the newest month Jun 2026?

The Railroad Commission publishes production two to three months after the fact and revises recent months. We re-pull the latest three months on every update.

Does this page show what my check should be?

No. It shows what the state recorded. Prices, fees and taxes depend on your lease and on what your operator gets for the oil and gas. The estimator gives a ceiling to compare against.

Sources and method

Where these numbers come from

  • Production and disposition by month: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 27049, district 7B, reported through Jul 2026.
  • Wells: Texas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.
  • Prices: U.S. Energy Information Administration, WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly.
  • Page updated Sep 28, 2026.

We show the state’s numbers as filed. Where the state has no report for a month, we say so instead of guessing.