Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

SWANN, W.D.

Swann, W.d. is an oil lease in Jones County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Noodle, W. (Noodle Creek) field.

1 well

916bbl oil, last 12 months+198% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-32662

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Jones CountyJonesShackelfordFisherStonewallThrockmortonHaskellJones County
Jones County
Oil in Jun 2026
177 bbl
Reporting since
Nov 2022

Production by month

Oil output rose 198% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 198% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SWANN, W.D., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 198% over the last 12 months. 901 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 302 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 901 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 198% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SWANN, W.D., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 198% over the last 12 months. 901 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 302 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on SWANN, W.D.
API numberWell no.Status
42-253-356919Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100Nov 1, 2022Jan 1, 2026

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

140 acres on the newest permit

  • Worth asking

    A Rule 37 case is listed

    The RRC permit records list a Rule 37 case. This does not establish your royalty share. Ask for the permit and unit plat for your well.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Swann, W.d.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-253-306234140
42-253-356919140

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for SWANN, W.D.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026177167$84.81$3.15
May 2026129171$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026530$100.32$2.77
Mar 202667137$91.38$3.04
Feb 20267390$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026780$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025147162$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025121163$60.06$3.79
Oct 202540$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025230$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025290$64.86$2.91
Jul 20251585$68.39$3.20
Jun 20254931$68.17$3.02
May 2025140$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025140$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025150$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025190$71.53$4.19
Jan 20252981$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024300$70.12$3.01
Nov 20242787$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024210$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024340$70.24$2.28
Aug 20243591$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024390$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024240$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 20242588$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024460$81.28$1.49
Feb 20244489$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024430$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023440$71.90$2.52
Nov 20234284$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023430$85.64$2.98
Sep 20233980$89.43$2.64
Aug 202392119$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Jones County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Noodle, W. (Noodle Creek) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km