Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BAILEY, NETTIE

Bailey, Nettie is an oil lease in Fisher County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Ida (Strawn) field.

2 wells

1,447bbl oil, last 12 months−48% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-01807

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Fisher CountyFisherStonewallKentJonesScurryHaskellFisher County
Fisher County
Oil in Jun 2026
285 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 48% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 48% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BAILEY, NETTIE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 48% over the last 12 months. 1,242 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,384 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,242 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 48% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BAILEY, NETTIE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 48% over the last 12 months. 1,242 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,384 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on BAILEY, NETTIE
API numberWell no.Status
42-151-002021Active
42-151-003052Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasBuys100Nov 1, 2015–
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasGathers100Nov 1, 2015–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Apr 1, 2002Dec 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

160 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Bailey, Nettie
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-151-003052160
42-151-002021–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BAILEY, NETTIE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026285283$84.81$3.15
May 2026234163$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026290$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026102167$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026330$64.51$3.62
Jan 202650$60.04$7.72
Dec 202547182$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025720$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025120181$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025193180$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025122181$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025205205$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025198177$68.17$3.02
May 2025214183$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025191179$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025235180$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025125181$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025202177$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024201186$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024191176$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024208167$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024203174$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024211357$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024135179$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024185159$79.77$2.54
May 2024206169$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024207176$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024235177$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024241343$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024204172$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023620$71.90$2.52
Nov 202319177$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023850$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023188173$89.43$2.64
Aug 20231060$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Fisher County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Ida (Strawn) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km