Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

MARTIN "112"

Martin "112" is an oil lease in Fisher County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Ida, West (Strawn) field.

1 well

32bbl oil, last 12 months+88% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-27503

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Fisher CountyFisherStonewallKentJonesScurryHaskellFisher County
Fisher County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 4 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 88% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 88% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for MARTIN "112", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 88% over the last 12 months. 32 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 17 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 32 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 88% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for MARTIN "112", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 88% over the last 12 months. 32 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 17 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on MARTIN "112"
API numberWell no.Status
42-151-324227Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Apr 1, 2002Dec 1, 2022
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasGathers100Nov 1, 2015Jan 1, 2020
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasBuys100Nov 1, 2015Jan 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

160 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Martin "112"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-151-324227160

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for MARTIN "112"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 20263232$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024110$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202460$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024580$81.80$2.07
Jun 202453167$79.77$2.54
May 2024540$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024560$85.35$1.60
Mar 202480$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 20247164$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023350$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023160$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Ida, West (Strawn) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km