Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BATTJER, PATTI

Battjer, Patti is an oil lease in Howard County, Texas, operated by Wash, Robert C. Inc. in the Howard Glasscock (Consolidated) field.

1 well

810bbl oil, last 12 months+26% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-48131

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Howard CountyHowardMitchellMartinScurryDawsonBordenHoward County
Howard County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 26% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 26% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BATTJER, PATTI, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 26% over the last 12 months. 778 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 617 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 778 bblbbl per month050100150200250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 26% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BATTJER, PATTI, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 26% over the last 12 months. 778 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 617 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on BATTJER, PATTI
API numberWell no.Status
42-227-341191Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100May 1, 2020–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Apr 1, 2019May 1, 2020
Hollyfrontier Ref & Mktg LLCOilGathers100Dec 1, 2011Apr 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

160 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Battjer, Patti
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-227-341191160

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BATTJER, PATTI
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 2026228157$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026620$100.32$2.77
Mar 202670171$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026640$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026730$60.04$7.72
Dec 202559146$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025660$60.06$3.79
Oct 202542147$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025610$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025530$64.86$2.91
Jul 202532150$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025610$68.17$3.02
May 2025400$62.17$3.12
Apr 202558125$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025350$68.24$4.12
Feb 202548144$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025490$75.74$4.13
Dec 202477146$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024590$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024780$71.99$2.20
Sep 202422146$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024580$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024910$81.80$2.07
Jun 202410$79.77$2.54
May 202440$80.02$2.12
Apr 202450$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202415151$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024220$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 20230148$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023205152$85.64$2.98
Sep 202369145$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023580$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km