Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

DOUTHIT, E. W., ETUX

Douthit, E. W., Etux is an oil lease in Howard County, Texas, operated by Wash, Robert C. Inc. in the Howard Glasscock (Consolidated) field.

10 wells

33bbl oil, last 12 months−81% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-48146

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Howard CountyHowardMitchellMartinScurryDawsonBordenHoward County
Howard County
Oil in Jun 2026
15 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 81% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 81% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DOUTHIT, E. W., ETUX, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 81% over the last 12 months. 32 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 170 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 32 bblbbl per month0255075100125Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 81% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DOUTHIT, E. W., ETUX, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 81% over the last 12 months. 32 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 170 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100125Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

10 wells on this lease

Wells on DOUTHIT, E. W., ETUX
API numberWell no.Status
42-227-010082Active
42-227-010093Active
42-227-010104Active
42-227-010115Active
42-227-010126Active
42-227-010137Active
42-227-010148Active
42-227-010159Active
42-227-0101610Active
42-227-010651Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100May 1, 2020–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Apr 1, 2019May 1, 2020
Hollyfrontier Ref & Mktg LLCOilGathers100Dec 1, 2011Apr 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

  • Good to know

    10 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Douthit, E. W., Etux
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-227-010082–
42-227-010093–
42-227-010104–
42-227-010115–
42-227-010126–
42-227-010137–
42-227-010148–
42-227-010159–
42-227-0101610–
42-227-010651–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for DOUTHIT, E. W., ETUX
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026150$84.81$3.15
May 20260161$102.13$2.94
Apr 202670$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202620$60.04$7.72
Dec 202530$57.97$4.26
Nov 202520$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202520$63.96$2.97
Aug 202510$64.86$2.91
Jul 202510$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 2025830$62.17$3.12
Apr 202520$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202510$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202460$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024110$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024660$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024510$81.80$2.07
Jun 202474150$79.77$2.54
May 2024940$80.02$2.12
Apr 202467158$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024730$81.28$1.49
Feb 202457178$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024250$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023610$71.90$2.52
Nov 202365180$77.69$2.71
Oct 20231020$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023580$89.43$2.64
Aug 202351160$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km