Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

WASH-DOUTHIT "D"

Wash-Douthit "D" is an oil lease in Howard County, Texas, operated by Wash, Robert C. Inc. in the Howard Glasscock (Consolidated) field.

2 wells

730bbl oil, last 12 months−31% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-48150

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Howard CountyHowardMitchellMartinScurryDawsonBordenHoward County
Howard County
Oil in Jun 2026
37 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 31% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 31% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WASH-DOUTHIT "D", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 31% over the last 12 months. 630 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 912 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 630 bblbbl per month0255075100125Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 31% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WASH-DOUTHIT "D", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 31% over the last 12 months. 630 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 912 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100125Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on WASH-DOUTHIT "D"
API numberWell no.Status
42-227-346521Active
42-227-346744 AActive

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100May 1, 2020–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Apr 1, 2019May 1, 2020
Hollyfrontier Ref & Mktg LLCOilGathers100Dec 1, 2011Apr 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

240 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Wash-Douthit "D"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-227-346744 A240
42-227-346521240

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for WASH-DOUTHIT "D"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202637136$84.81$3.15
May 2026760$102.13$2.94
Apr 202632157$100.32$2.77
Mar 20262783$91.38$3.04
Feb 20261070$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026117155$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025900$57.97$4.26
Nov 20257160$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025980$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025390$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025No report filed––$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025590$68.39$3.20
Jun 202541174$68.17$3.02
May 2025960$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025103159$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025730$68.24$4.12
Feb 202555145$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025930$75.74$4.13
Dec 202492163$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024760$69.95$2.12
Oct 202494169$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024800$70.24$2.28
Aug 202450172$76.68$1.99
Jul 20241070$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024570$79.77$2.54
May 202478139$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024540$85.35$1.60
Mar 202497163$81.28$1.49
Feb 202491151$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024690$74.15$3.18
Dec 202387157$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023960$77.69$2.71
Oct 202399152$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023890$89.43$2.64
Aug 202391159$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km