Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BOWYER, O. M.

Bowyer, O. M. is an oil lease in Jones County, Texas, operated by Scott Operating, Inc. in the Jones County Regular field.

2 wells

508bbl oil, last 12 months+69% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-09805

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Jones CountyJonesShackelfordFisherStonewallThrockmortonHaskellJones County
Jones County
Oil in Jun 2026
146 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 69% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 69% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BOWYER, O. M., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 69% over the last 12 months. 508 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 301 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 508 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 69% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BOWYER, O. M., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 69% over the last 12 months. 508 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 301 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on BOWYER, O. M.
API numberWell no.Status
42-253-308682Active
42-253-808811Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers50Jun 1, 2023–
True Oil Trucking & Mktg, LLCOilGathers50Apr 1, 2018–
Sentinel Transportation, LLCOilGathers50Oct 1, 2014Jun 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

160 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Bowyer, O. M.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-253-308682160
42-253-808811–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BOWYER, O. M.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026146153$84.81$3.15
May 2026130164$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026380$100.32$2.77
Mar 202687154$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026360$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026300$60.04$7.72
Dec 20253285$57.97$4.26
Nov 202570$60.06$3.79
Oct 202520$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025380$68.17$3.02
May 202530$62.17$3.12
Apr 202510$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202514108$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025380$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024510$70.12$3.01
Nov 20243182$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024440$71.99$2.20
Sep 20244869$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024330$76.68$1.99
Jul 202444146$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024360$79.77$2.54
May 2024470$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024140$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024153160$81.28$1.49
Feb 20243588$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024520$74.15$3.18
Dec 202315106$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023970$77.69$2.71
Oct 202346101$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023410$89.43$2.64
Aug 202354104$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Scott Operating, Inc. in Jones County

All Scott Operating, Inc. leases →

Jones County Regular field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km