Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BUGG, J. F. -B-

Bugg, J. F. -B- is an oil lease in Cooke County, Texas, operated by Brammer Petroleum, Inc. in the Prince (Strawn) field.

4 wells

250bbl oil, last 12 months−9% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-10370

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Cooke CountyCookeMontagueGraysonCooke County
Cooke County
Oil in Jun 2026
11 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 9% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 9% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BUGG, J. F. -B-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 9% over the last 12 months. 247 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 271 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 247 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 9% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BUGG, J. F. -B-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 9% over the last 12 months. 247 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 271 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

4 wells on this lease

Wells on BUGG, J. F. -B-
API numberWell no.Status
42-097-0189710Active
42-097-0830211Active
42-097-083038Active
42-097-8279014Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jan 1, 2021Dec 1, 2022
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Jan 1, 2019Jan 1, 2021
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jul 1, 2013Jan 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Bugg, J. F. -B-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-097-0189710–
42-097-0830211–
42-097-083038–
42-097-8279014–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BUGG, J. F. -B-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20261134$84.81$3.15
May 2026160$102.13$2.94
Apr 20263334$100.32$2.77
Mar 20261834$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026100$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026160$60.04$7.72
Dec 20256366$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 20253034$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025190$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025310$64.86$2.91
Jul 202530$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202570$62.17$3.12
Apr 20256134$63.54$3.42
Mar 20251434$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025100$71.53$4.19
Jan 20253432$75.74$4.13
Dec 20244652$70.12$3.01
Nov 20242132$69.95$2.12
Oct 20241332$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024360$70.24$2.28
Aug 20242634$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024150$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024865$79.77$2.54
May 2024150$80.02$2.12
Apr 20244932$85.35$1.60
Mar 20244034$81.28$1.49
Feb 20241734$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024170$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023100$71.90$2.52
Nov 20231333$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023150$85.64$2.98
Sep 20231536$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023200$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Prince (Strawn) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km