Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BUGG, J. F. -B-

Bugg, J. F. -B- is an oil lease in Cooke County, Texas, operated by Brammer Petroleum, Inc. in the Prince (Strawn 4400) field.

1 well

125bbl oil, last 12 months−11% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-11508

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Cooke CountyCookeMontagueGraysonCooke County
Cooke County
Oil in Jun 2026
5 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BUGG, J. F. -B-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 months. 124 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 139 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 124 bblbbl per month010203040Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BUGG, J. F. -B-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 11% over the last 12 months. 124 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 139 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month010203040Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on BUGG, J. F. -B-
API numberWell no.Status
42-097-019029Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jan 1, 2021Dec 1, 2022
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Jan 1, 2019Jan 1, 2021
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jul 1, 2013Jan 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Bugg, J. F. -B-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-097-019029–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BUGG, J. F. -B-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026517$84.81$3.15
May 202680$102.13$2.94
Apr 20261717$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026917$91.38$3.04
Feb 202650$64.51$3.62
Jan 202680$60.04$7.72
Dec 20253233$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 20251517$60.89$3.19
Sep 202590$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025160$64.86$2.91
Jul 202510$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202530$62.17$3.12
Apr 20253117$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025617$68.24$4.12
Feb 202550$71.53$4.19
Jan 20251716$75.74$4.13
Dec 20242326$70.12$3.01
Nov 20241116$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024616$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024180$70.24$2.28
Aug 20241817$76.68$1.99
Jul 202470$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024432$79.77$2.54
May 202480$80.02$2.12
Apr 20242516$85.35$1.60
Mar 20242017$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024917$77.25$1.72
Jan 202490$74.15$3.18
Dec 202350$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023717$77.69$2.71
Oct 202380$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023818$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023100$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Prince (Strawn 4400) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km