Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BUGG, J. F. -C-

Bugg, J. F. -C- is an oil lease in Cooke County, Texas, operated by Brammer Petroleum, Inc. in the Prince (3300 Sand) field.

3 wells

628bbl oil, last 12 months−44% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-11149

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Cooke CountyCookeMontagueGraysonCooke County
Cooke County
Oil in Jun 2026
8 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 44% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 44% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BUGG, J. F. -C-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 44% over the last 12 months. 546 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 970 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 546 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 44% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BUGG, J. F. -C-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 44% over the last 12 months. 546 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 970 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on BUGG, J. F. -C-
API numberWell no.Status
42-097-061714Active
42-097-084072Active
42-097-829073Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jan 1, 2021Dec 1, 2022
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Jan 1, 2019Jan 1, 2021
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jul 1, 2013Jan 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Bugg, J. F. -C-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-097-061714–
42-097-084072–
42-097-829073–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BUGG, J. F. -C-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202680$84.81$3.15
May 202659168$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026750$100.32$2.77
Mar 20260163$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026720$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025780$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025790$60.89$3.19
Sep 202597162$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025780$64.86$2.91
Jul 202582167$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025123162$68.17$3.02
May 202599162$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025690$63.54$3.42
Mar 202545162$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025610$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025660$75.74$4.13
Dec 202459127$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024850$69.95$2.12
Oct 202420168$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024261161$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024500$81.80$2.07
Jun 202482174$79.77$2.54
May 20241220$80.02$2.12
Apr 202452163$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024720$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024101165$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024560$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023360$71.90$2.52
Nov 202369162$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023560$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023450$89.43$2.64
Aug 202354170$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Prince (3300 Sand) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km