Skip to content

Texas oil lease · RRC district 06 · Lease 15163

Producing

CANTRELL, E.

Cantrell, E. is an oil lease in Wood County, Texas, operated by TTK Energy LLC in the Manziel (Rodessa -W-) field. The Railroad Commission shows 1,011 bbl of oil in the 12 months through Jun 2026.

Oil lease dossier · 1 well

1,011bbl oil, last 12 months+999% vs prior year
RRC lease
06-15163

Own a share of this lease?

Is your check right?

Upload a check stub or a phone photo. We compare every month with the state numbers on this page.

Check my statement

Free. No account needed. Two to four pages.

Where it sits

This county

Wood CountyWoodFranklinVan ZandtHuntGreggUpshurMorrisHopkinsSmithDeltaTitusCampRainsWood County
Wood County · RRC district 06Open Wood County →
Oil in Jun 2026
132 bbl
Reporting to the state
since Jan 2020
Wells
1
Data through
Jun 2026

Production

Month by month, from the state record

What the Railroad Commission says this oil lease produced. Oil is in barrels (bbl). Gas is in thousand cubic feet (mcf).

Oil output rose 8,325% over the last 12 months

1,011 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 12 bbl in the 12 months before. Jul 2026 was not reported. A red cross marks each one.

  • Oil (bars, left axis)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 8,325% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CANTRELL, E., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 8,325% over the last 12 months. 1,011 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 12 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,011 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 8,325% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CANTRELL, E., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 8,325% over the last 12 months. 1,011 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 12 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 15163, district 06. Reported through Jul 2026. The state revises recent months.

Gas disposition

Where the gas went

Every month the operator tells the state where each mcf of gas went, using a code. The code decides how your gas is paid.

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Operator history

Who has run this lease

The operator runs the wells and pays your royalty. When the operator changes, payments often slip for a month or two.

The operator changed 3 times, most recently in Dec 2025

If your statements skip or shrink around a change, ask the new operator's owner relations department whether the month is in suspense.

Operators of this lease over timeCrest Engineering Services,inc., Jan 2020 to Oct 2020; GTG Operating, LLC, Nov 2020 to Feb 2025; TS Oil, LLC, Mar 2025 to Nov 2025; TTK Energy LLC, Dec 2025 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Nov 2020Changed Mar 2025Changed Dec 2025Crest Engineering Services,in…Jan 2020 to Oct 2020GTG Operating, LLCNov 2020 to Feb 2025TS Oil, LLCMar 2025 to Nov 2025TTK Energy LLCDec 2025 to now
Operators of this lease over timeCrest Engineering Services,inc., Jan 2020 to Oct 2020; GTG Operating, LLC, Nov 2020 to Feb 2025; TS Oil, LLC, Mar 2025 to Nov 2025; TTK Energy LLC, Dec 2025 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Nov 2020Changed Mar 2025Changed Dec 2025Crest Engineering Services,inc.Jan 2020 to Oct 2020GTG Operating, LLCNov 2020 to Feb 2025TS Oil, LLCMar 2025 to Nov 2025TTK Energy LLCDec 2025 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, operator by month. Reported through Jul 2026.

Wells

1 well on this lease

Every well the Railroad Commission links to oil lease 15163 in district 06. The API number is the state’s ID for a well.
Wells on CANTRELL, E.
API numberWell no.Status
42-499-321231Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query, district 06, lease 15163.

Who buys and gathers

Who moves and buys this lease's production

The operator files a Form P-4 with the Railroad Commission naming the companies authorised to gather and buy the oil and gas. The buyer's price is the one your royalty is figured on.
  • Oil

    Eastex Crude Company, LLC and Plains Marketing, L.p. gather it.

    Eastex Crude Company, LLC gathers it: 50% of it, on the list since Dec 1, 2025 · Plains Marketing, L.p. gathers it: 50% of it, on the list since Dec 1, 2025

Companies that used to be listed: Eastex Crude Company, LLC (gathers it, until Dec 1, 2025); Eastex Crude Company (gathers it, until Mar 1, 2025); Statewide Crude Inc. (gathers it, until Nov 1, 2020); Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LP (gathers it, until Nov 1, 2020).

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, Form P-4 file, dated Sep 24, 2026 (source). A listed company is authorised to move or buy the production; the state does not say what it paid.

Unit and wells

40 acres on the newest permit

Acres and wells as the operator filed them on its Railroad Commission drilling permits. Your decimal is your net acres over the unit acres, so this is the number to hold your division order against.
Wells on the permits
11 not plugged
Horizontal
0
First completion
Aug 15, 2012
Latest permit
Jun 25, 2012
Wells and acres on the permits for Cantrell, E.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-499-32123140

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, drilling permits and wellbore file, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2). The acres are what the operator filed; they are not a survey.

Estimator

Estimate your royalty for this lease

A rough check before you look at a statement: the state volumes times your decimal, priced at WTI and Henry Hub.

Estimator

What could your check be?

Your decimal interest is the small number on your division order that says what share of the whole lease (8/8ths) is yours. Type it in and we apply it to what the state says CANTRELL, E. sold each month.

For example 0.00097656, or a fraction like 1/1024.

Dollars per barrel. Your statements show the gap your operator uses. Leave 0 to price oil at WTI.

Your estimate appears here

Enter your decimal to see an estimated royalty for each of the last 12 months this lease reported. Nothing you type leaves your browser.

An estimate, not your check

It ignores gathering and processing fees, taxes, plant products and the price your operator actually gets, so your statement will differ. Use it as a ceiling to compare against.

Ledger

36 months, newest first

Compare these numbers with your statements. Your share of a month is the “Oil sold” volume times your decimal. Scroll sideways on a phone.
Monthly production, disposition and prices for CANTRELL, E.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$ per bblHenry Hub$ per MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026TTK Energy132132$84.81$3.15
May 2026TTK Energy129152$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026TTK Energy118118$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026TTK Energy162153$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026TTK Energy121151$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026TTK Energy169143$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025TTK Energy180143$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025TS Oil,00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025TS Oil,00$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025TS Oil,00$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025TS Oil,00$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025TS Oil,00$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025TS Oil,00$68.17$3.02
May 2025TS Oil,00$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025TS Oil,00$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025TS Oil,0353$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025GTG Operating,00$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025GTG Operating,00$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024GTG Operating,00$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024GTG Operating,00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024GTG Operating,00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024GTG Operating,60$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024GTG Operating,60$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024GTG Operating,60$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024GTG Operating,1060$79.77$2.54
May 2024GTG Operating,201$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024GTG Operating,140164$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024GTG Operating,57150$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024GTG Operating,580$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024GTG Operating,540$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023GTG Operating,650$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023GTG Operating,72156$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023GTG Operating,192163$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023GTG Operating,270$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023GTG Operating,15158$81.39$2.58

No report filed More than 3% of gas flared

SourceVolumes: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, reported through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly, through Aug 2026. “Gas sold” is gas sent to a transmission line (code 2) or a plant (code 3).

Check your statements

Do your checks match this lease?

Upload your statements for CANTRELL, E.. We compare volumes, prices, deductions and timing with the state record and give you the exact question to ask TTK Energy LLC.

  • A month that was never paid
  • Your share of the barrels and mcf
  • The price against WTI and Henry Hub
  • Fees taken on gas
  • Late payment interest

Around this lease

Walk the neighborhood

Everything on this page connects to the operator, field and county records. Start from any of them.

TTK Energy LLC in Wood County

All TTK Energy LLC leases →

Manziel (Rodessa -W-) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Found by the location of their wells.

Drilling permits within 10 km

How to read this page

Questions owners ask

What is a decimal interest?

It is your share of the whole lease, written as a decimal. A 1/4 royalty on 5 net acres in a 1,280-acre unit is 1/4 × 5 ÷ 1,280 = 0.00097656. Your division order states yours.

How do I use this page to check a royalty check?

Take the “Oil sold” volume for the month the check covers and multiply it by your decimal. The answer should match the barrels on your statement. If it does not, upload the statement and we will show where the two differ.

Why is the newest month Jun 2026?

The Railroad Commission publishes production two to three months after the fact and revises recent months. We re-pull the latest three months on every update.

Does this page show what my check should be?

No. It shows what the state recorded. Prices, fees and taxes depend on your lease and on what your operator gets for the oil and gas. The estimator gives a ceiling to compare against.

Sources and method

Where these numbers come from

  • Production and disposition by month: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 15163, district 06, reported through Jul 2026.
  • Wells: Texas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.
  • Prices: U.S. Energy Information Administration, WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly.
  • Page updated Sep 28, 2026.

We show the state’s numbers as filed. Where the state has no report for a month, we say so instead of guessing.