Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

DORNAK

Dornak is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Radco Operations, L.P. in the Sour Lake field.

1 well

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
03-03917

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DORNAK, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Feb 2024, at 28 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month010203040Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DORNAK, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Feb 2024, at 28 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month010203040Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on DORNAK
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-028411Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Amj INCOilGathers100Sep 5, 2023–
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jan 26, 2022Sep 5, 2023
Ace Gathering, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2020Jan 26, 2022
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyOilGathers50Jan 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50Mar 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

Permits for Dornak
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-028411–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for DORNAK
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024280$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023110$71.90$2.52
Nov 20230155$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023100$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023110$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023100$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Radco Operations, L.P. in Hardin County

All Radco Operations, L.P. leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km