Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

GAVRANOVIC

Gavranovic is an oil lease in Wharton County, Texas, operated by CHP Oil & Gas Company, L.c. in the Hillje, South field.

1 well

2,679bbl oil, last 12 months−10% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-20780

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wharton CountyWhartonLavacaFayetteAustinColoradoFort BendJacksonWharton County
Wharton County
Oil in Jun 2026
227 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for GAVRANOVIC, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 months. 2,450 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,711 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 2,450 bblbbl per month050100150200250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for GAVRANOVIC, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 months. 2,450 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,711 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on GAVRANOVIC
API numberWell no.Status
42-481-326891Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers100Sep 1, 2021–
Lessley Services LLCOilGathers50Oct 1, 2018Sep 1, 2021
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50Oct 1, 2018Sep 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

79.30 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Gavranovic
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-481-32689179.30

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for GAVRANOVIC
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026227155$84.81$3.15
May 2026213335$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026218155$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026227309$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026208156$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026233153$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025230330$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025221154$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025219310$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025228155$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025226156$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025229312$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025224152$68.17$3.02
May 2025235309$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025215156$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025233364$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025221179$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025228176$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024233165$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024201332$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024234162$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024228164$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024230338$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024219169$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024218161$79.77$2.54
May 2024223305$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024222312$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024239159$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024218170$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024233340$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023234150$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023232311$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023223163$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023231288$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023237138$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

CHP Oil & Gas Company, L.c. in Wharton County

All CHP Oil & Gas Company, L.c. leases →

Hillje, South field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km