Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

PIERCE ESTATE

Pierce Estate is an oil lease in Wharton County, Texas, operated by CHP Oil & Gas Company, L.c. in the Hutchins, South (5800) field.

1 well

410bbl oil, last 12 months−4% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-11947

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wharton CountyWhartonLavacaFayetteAustinColoradoFort BendJacksonWharton County
Wharton County
Oil in Jun 2026
33 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PIERCE ESTATE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 months. 378 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 394 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 378 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PIERCE ESTATE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 months. 378 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 394 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on PIERCE ESTATE
API numberWell no.Status
42-481-316541Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers100Sep 1, 2021–
Enterprise Crude Oil LLCOilGathers33May 1, 2019Sep 1, 2021
Lessley Services LLCOilGathers33May 1, 2019Sep 1, 2021
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers34May 1, 2019Sep 1, 2021
Enterprise Crude Oil LLCOilGathers100May 1, 2010May 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

347 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Pierce Estate
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-481-316541347

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for PIERCE ESTATE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20263356$84.81$3.15
May 20263826$102.13$2.94
Apr 20262428$100.32$2.77
Mar 20263028$91.38$3.04
Feb 20263756$64.51$3.62
Jan 20263828$60.04$7.72
Dec 20254028$57.97$4.26
Nov 20253756$60.06$3.79
Oct 20253329$60.89$3.19
Sep 20253328$63.96$2.97
Aug 20253528$64.86$2.91
Jul 20253228$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025428$68.17$3.02
May 20255957$62.17$3.12
Apr 20253229$63.54$3.42
Mar 20254227$68.24$4.12
Feb 20253628$71.53$4.19
Jan 20251632$75.74$4.13
Dec 20243831$70.12$3.01
Nov 20243331$69.95$2.12
Oct 20242831$71.99$2.20
Sep 20243129$70.24$2.28
Aug 20244360$76.68$1.99
Jul 20242529$81.80$2.07
Jun 20244029$79.77$2.54
May 20243429$80.02$2.12
Apr 20243651$85.35$1.60
Mar 20243929$81.28$1.49
Feb 20243527$77.25$1.72
Jan 20243829$74.15$3.18
Dec 20234463$71.90$2.52
Nov 20233931$77.69$2.71
Oct 20232226$85.64$2.98
Sep 20232530$89.43$2.64
Aug 20232830$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

CHP Oil & Gas Company, L.c. in Wharton County

All CHP Oil & Gas Company, L.c. leases →

Hutchins, South (5800) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km