Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

PIERCE ESTATE

Pierce Estate is an oil lease in Wharton County, Texas, operated by CHP Oil & Gas Company, L.c. in the Hutchins-Kubela (Frio Lower) field.

1 well

760bbl oil, last 12 months−4% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-12311

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wharton CountyWhartonLavacaFayetteAustinColoradoFort BendJacksonWharton County
Wharton County
Oil in Jun 2026
61 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PIERCE ESTATE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 months. 701 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 731 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 701 bblbbl per month0255075100125Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PIERCE ESTATE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 months. 701 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 731 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100125Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on PIERCE ESTATE
API numberWell no.Status
42-481-015303Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers100Sep 1, 2021–
Enterprise Crude Oil LLCOilGathers33May 1, 2019Sep 1, 2021
Lessley Services LLCOilGathers33May 1, 2019Sep 1, 2021
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers34May 1, 2019Sep 1, 2021
Enterprise Crude Oil LLCOilGathers100May 1, 2010May 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

347 acres on the newest permit

  • Worth asking

    A Rule 37 case is listed

    The RRC permit records list a Rule 37 case. This does not establish your royalty share. Ask for the permit and unit plat for your well.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Pierce Estate
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-481-015303347

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for PIERCE ESTATE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202661104$84.81$3.15
May 20267048$102.13$2.94
Apr 20264351$100.32$2.77
Mar 20265652$91.38$3.04
Feb 202669104$64.51$3.62
Jan 20267052$60.04$7.72
Dec 20257452$57.97$4.26
Nov 202569105$60.06$3.79
Oct 20256254$60.89$3.19
Sep 20256252$63.96$2.97
Aug 20256552$64.86$2.91
Jul 20255952$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025752$68.17$3.02
May 2025109105$62.17$3.12
Apr 20256054$63.54$3.42
Mar 20257850$68.24$4.12
Feb 20256652$71.53$4.19
Jan 20253159$75.74$4.13
Dec 20247058$70.12$3.01
Nov 20246157$69.95$2.12
Oct 20245258$71.99$2.20
Sep 20245854$70.24$2.28
Aug 202480112$76.68$1.99
Jul 20244553$81.80$2.07
Jun 20247453$79.77$2.54
May 20246253$80.02$2.12
Apr 20246795$85.35$1.60
Mar 20247253$81.28$1.49
Feb 20246550$77.25$1.72
Jan 20247154$74.15$3.18
Dec 202382118$71.90$2.52
Nov 20237358$77.69$2.71
Oct 20234249$85.64$2.98
Sep 20234656$89.43$2.64
Aug 20235457$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

CHP Oil & Gas Company, L.c. in Wharton County

All CHP Oil & Gas Company, L.c. leases →

Hutchins-Kubela (Frio Lower) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km