Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

GUTHRIE

Guthrie is an oil lease in Nolan County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Weaver Springs (Palo Pinto) field.

1 well

372bbl oil, last 12 months−31% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-31046

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Nolan CountyNolanTaylorMitchellFisherJonesCokeScurryNolan County
Nolan County
Oil in Jun 2026
10 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 31% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 31% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for GUTHRIE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 31% over the last 12 months. 326 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 475 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 326 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 31% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for GUTHRIE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 31% over the last 12 months. 326 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 475 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on GUTHRIE
API numberWell no.Status
42-353-332951Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100Jun 1, 2016

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

160 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Guthrie
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-353-332951160

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for GUTHRIE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026100$84.81$3.15
May 20265557$102.13$2.94
Apr 20267047$100.32$2.77
Mar 202635163$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026450$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025130$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025380$60.06$3.79
Oct 202550162$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025100$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025460$68.39$3.20
Jun 20253782$68.17$3.02
May 2025530$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025470$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025330$68.24$4.12
Feb 20250142$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025480$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024130$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024560$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024470$71.99$2.20
Sep 20240195$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024950$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024700$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 20241162$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024570$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024530$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024630$77.25$1.72
Jan 202433133$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023210$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023260$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023270$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023290$89.43$2.64
Aug 202330161$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Nolan County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Weaver Springs (Palo Pinto) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km