Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

HARDISON, W. D.

Hardison, W. D. is an oil lease in Montague County, Texas, operated by O'Neal Oil Company in the Lewis-Stuart (Conglomerate) field.

1 well

316bbl oil, last 12 months−4% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-20348

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Montague CountyMontagueClayCookeMontague County
Montague County
Oil in Jun 2026
20 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 4 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HARDISON, W. D., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 months. 289 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 300 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 289 bblbbl per month010203040Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HARDISON, W. D., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 4% over the last 12 months. 289 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 300 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month010203040Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on HARDISON, W. D.
API numberWell no.Status
42-337-313483Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Ptt Premier Trading and Tran LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2023–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2018Nov 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

78 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Hardison, W. D.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-337-31348378

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for HARDISON, W. D.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026200$84.81$3.15
May 202680$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026220$100.32$2.77
Mar 20262963$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026320$64.51$3.62
Jan 20262566$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025310$57.97$4.26
Nov 20253368$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025270$60.89$3.19
Sep 20253365$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025290$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025270$68.39$3.20
Jun 20253169$68.17$3.02
May 2025220$62.17$3.12
Apr 202570$63.54$3.42
Mar 20252366$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025250$71.53$4.19
Jan 20252968$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024330$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024320$69.95$2.12
Oct 20242167$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024260$70.24$2.28
Aug 20242465$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024290$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024250$79.77$2.54
May 20242966$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024270$85.35$1.60
Mar 20242966$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024250$77.25$1.72
Jan 20243163$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023270$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023280$77.69$2.71
Oct 20232465$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023300$89.43$2.64
Aug 20232263$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Lewis-Stuart (Conglomerate) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

New drilling permits in Montague County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.