Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

ROBERTS, MOLLIE

Roberts, Mollie is an oil lease in Montague County, Texas, operated by O'Neal Oil Company in the Tina Nyce (Strawn) field.

3 wells

20bbl oil, last 12 months−96% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-25311

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Montague CountyMontagueClayCookeMontague County
Montague County
Oil in Jun 2026
3 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 9 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROBERTS, MOLLIE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 months. 20 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 523 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 20 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROBERTS, MOLLIE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 months. 20 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 523 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on ROBERTS, MOLLIE
API numberWell no.Status
42-337-014571AShut-in
42-337-325101Active
42-337-325423Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Ptt Premier Trading and Tran LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2023–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2018Nov 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

122 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Roberts, Mollie
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-337-325423122
42-337-014571A122
42-337-325101122

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for ROBERTS, MOLLIE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202630$84.81$3.15
May 202630$102.13$2.94
Apr 202630$100.32$2.77
Mar 202630$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025276$60.89$3.19
Sep 202530$63.96$2.97
Aug 202530$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202530$68.17$3.02
May 202550$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025540$63.54$3.42
Mar 202559174$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025520$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025560$75.74$4.13
Dec 202464172$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024560$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024580$71.99$2.20
Sep 202456173$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024600$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024590$81.80$2.07
Jun 202457170$79.77$2.54
May 2024610$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024590$85.35$1.60
Mar 202462173$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024550$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024610$74.15$3.18
Dec 202361180$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023580$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023590$85.64$2.98
Sep 202356164$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023600$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Tina Nyce (Strawn) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

New drilling permits in Montague County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.