Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

HOOKS-GRAHAM

Hooks-Graham is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Ghost Road, LLC in the Saratoga, West field.

1 well

381bbl oil, last 12 months+596% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-03693

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
40 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 596% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 596% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HOOKS-GRAHAM, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 596% over the last 12 months. 376 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 54 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 376 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 596% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HOOKS-GRAHAM, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 596% over the last 12 months. 376 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 54 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on HOOKS-GRAHAM
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-020101Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
4J Energy, LLCOilGathers100Jun 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jan 9, 2019Jun 1, 2022
First River Energy, LLCOilGathers50Oct 1, 2016Jan 9, 2019
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50Nov 6, 2005Jan 9, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

Permits for Hooks-Graham
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-020101–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for HOOKS-GRAHAM
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026401$84.81$3.15
May 2026601$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026400$100.32$2.77
Mar 202648177$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026400$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026420$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025350$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025310$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025250$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025100$63.96$2.97
Aug 202550$64.86$2.91
Jul 202550$68.39$3.20
Jun 202520$68.17$3.02
May 2025100$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025250$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202410$69.95$2.12
Oct 202410$71.99$2.20
Sep 20245184$70.24$2.28
Aug 202450$76.68$1.99
Jul 202420$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202410$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202410$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 202310$89.43$2.64
Aug 202300$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km