Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

ELISE FEE NCT -2

Elise Fee NCT -2 is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Ghost Road, LLC in the Saratoga, West field.

3 wells

498bbl oil, last 12 months+741% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-26106

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
18 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 741% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 741% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ELISE FEE NCT -2, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 741% over the last 12 months. 471 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 56 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 471 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 741% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ELISE FEE NCT -2, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 741% over the last 12 months. 471 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 56 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on ELISE FEE NCT -2
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-017332Active
42-199-017343Active
42-199-017904Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers100Aug 1, 2022–
4J Energy, LLCOilGathers100Jun 1, 2022Aug 1, 2022
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jan 9, 2019Jun 1, 2022
First River Energy, LLCOilGathers50Oct 1, 2016Jan 9, 2019
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50May 15, 2015Jan 9, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

20.50 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Elise Fee NCT -2
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-01790420.50
42-199-01734320.50
42-199-01733220.50

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for ELISE FEE NCT -2
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026181$84.81$3.15
May 2026251$102.13$2.94
Apr 202628187$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026160$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026300$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026350$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025522$57.97$4.26
Nov 202598184$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025911$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025423$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025362$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025272$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025200$68.17$3.02
May 202510$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202432$69.95$2.12
Oct 202432$71.99$2.20
Sep 202411$70.24$2.28
Aug 202411$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 202310$89.43$2.64
Aug 202300$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km